Order Printer , 883 則評價

整體評分
3
各級評分數量
  • 44% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 25% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月28日

When you print an order, the template uses the current date instead of the date when the order was created. Not sure how it works in other countries but in my country the tax authorities want the invoice to show when it was actually created. One of the screen-shots above show the incorrect template {{"now" | date: "%m%d%y" }}.

JORD OF SWEDEN
瑞典
使用應用程式 4個月
Shopify 已回覆 2022年12月29日

Hey, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for the Order Printer app. I jumped into my own store and tested this behaviour and confirmed that the date of the invoice is dynamic - meaning that it changes to the current date when you print the invoice. If you're looking to change this, you'll want to looking into creating a custom template, or edit the coding of the current template you use to have the date of the order creation added to the invoice. You can reach out to our Live Team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) to get information on our scope of support with these changes, and to see if we can support you directly with adding this information. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2020年9月25日

It works on desktop browsers. But not on iPhones. It prints only half of the page every time (tried it on different iPhones). That's a pity as it's the only way to have a packing slip with prices displayed

Esthécare | Centre expert Biologique Recherche
摩洛哥
使用應用程式 3個月
Shopify 已回覆 2020年9月29日

Hello! Thank you so much for your feedback. I'd like to take a closer look into this with you to see what your workflow looks like and how we can fix this. I'll be following up with you via email shortly so we can take a closer look into this together! Thanks. - Oliver, Shopify Support

2016年1月20日

yes should be part of shopify web straight out of the box. Shopify, please note all these reviews who say this. Cheers!

Flower Workshop Florist
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
2017年1月21日

Agree with other reviews, it's great until it's not working

Napgeek Collectibles
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2018年9月13日

I'm rating a 2 because it does almost everything I need it to do, but it's basically useless and ugly without the use of Order Printer Templates.

So fresh out the gates, you need a paid app to make this one even worthy of your time. Plus it advertises that it can "print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more" except that there is no "more". The one thing it can't print is transfers, but don't worry.. there's a paid app to finish the job off. What a scam.

Retro Active Arcade
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2016年6月16日

It's a good app that has been very glitchy. When printing multiple orders, it will only print the first one and then shoot out blank sheets of paper in lieu of the other orders. I'm constantly deleting and reinstalling it. This has happened across two stores.

Blusharkstraps
美國
使用應用程式 15天
2021年1月13日

I read a review back in Oct last year that the app no longer allows printing from phone properly. Just had it installed today and experienced same problem - has the problem about printing from phone been fixed?

Green Florist
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約24小時
Shopify 已回覆 2021年1月16日

Hey, there! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I know this was an issue that our developers were aware of at the time. I'll be sending you an email so we can follow up on this with our development team and take a closer look into this together. - Oliver, Shopify Support

2020年11月28日

I was having issues customizing this app so I deleted it. When I tried to download the app again the page could not be found.

SHOPGADS
美國
使用應用程式 28分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2020年11月30日

Thank you for reaching out about this. I was able to replicate this on a test store in both Chrome and Safari, and in an incognito window, so it appears this is a spread out issue. I've reached out to our technical team to let them know, and I'll send you an email once I've received more information from them. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

2022年12月7日

All I want to do is be able to bulk print order pages (something that shouldn't even need an additional app) I deleted the two premade template so I can build my own, but once they're deleted there's no option to create a new one. That's an oversight as bad as the fact that you can't bulk print in the first place.

Turtle Covers Group Limited
英國
使用應用程式 9分鐘
Shopify 已回覆 2023年1月15日

Hi, there. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and expressing your concerns. This is definitely something we can help you look into further, therefore, I encourage you to connect with our Support team (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) directly for troubleshooting purposes.

We look forward to helping you resolve this as soon as possible. -Olivia, Shopify Support

2014年3月17日

Haloo
I simply cant believe that you don t have option to automated invoice sending .
And make template like this, You guys get 10 mil in venture capital. Please spend few grand on this, if anyone reading this at all.
You guys have to fix this ASAP. This is like very very basic.
I like so many things about platform, but to miss this one ?

MY BASKETS | Toronto
加拿大