Order Printer , 892 則評價

整體評分
3.1
各級評分數量
  • 44% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 12% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 9% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 25% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月4日

It does not send it automatically to the customers when the order is fullfilled, when contacting Shopify they ask to purchase third party Apps which they cannot confirm that they are 100% GDPR compliant for the UK and EU market. I don't understand how Shopify in year 2024 does not have such feature builtin in Shopify customer's Store!

cafazzini.co.uk
英國
使用應用程式 6年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年4月11日

Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your input and are constantly striving to enhance our services. Your insights are valuable to us as we work towards providing a more seamless experience for our users. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. -Maz, Shopify Support

2024年1月30日

I'm not sure what's going on. I've been using this app since 2017, but over the past year things have gotten more and more buggy. Tonight I can't access the templates I rely on to fulfil international customs regulations. Tonight it suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure how I'm supposed to get through the rest of this massive pile of parcels that *need* to go out tonight :(

justthegoods
加拿大
使用應用程式 6年多
Shopify 已回覆 2024年2月1日

Hi, there! I'm sorry to hear you're having trouble with the Order Printer app. I recommend getting in touch with us through the Help Center (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can investigate further and work to resolve the issue. Simply enter the details of your request into the chat assistant and click "I still need help" to be connected with a Support Advisor. Thank you! - Greta, Shopify Support

2024年4月4日

the only thing that could make this app better is if there was a way to automate sending order confirmations to customers via shopify flows.

Keedo
南非
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年1月10日

App keep crashing!

CozyCouture Corner
南非
使用應用程式 3個月
Shopify 已回覆 2024年1月12日

Hi, there! If the app keeps crashing please ensure your browser and device are fully updated. Additionally, make sure clear your cache and cookies. If this doesn't solve the issue please reach out to our Support Team via the Help Center for more assistance. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年11月7日

Good but needs a flow trigger support, we want to tag orders that end up printed as printed but no option exists

Shelving Inc.
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Shopify 已回覆 2023年11月9日

Thank you for your review. It sounds like you are hoping to see a feature that tags your orders as already having been printed if applicable. Is that correct? If so, I can see how that would be a useful feature! As such, I have submitted this feedback to our team on your behalf. - Skye, Shopify Support

2023年10月1日

Allow preliminary orders? It should be easy to implement…

tuelectro
西班牙
使用應用程式 4天
Shopify 已回覆 2023年10月3日

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, we truly appreciate it. We can completely understand the benefit of having that as a feature for the app. I've gone ahead and shared your feedback with our developers to consider in future updates. - Blair, Shopify Support

2018年9月25日

I would have given 5 stars, I really like this app, I have customised it the way I like, but when I upgraded to Safari 12, it stopped working. As another reviewer said, surely this wan’t a surprise! Please get it back working again. I’m saved temporarily by the fact that it does work on my iPad!

Fired Creations
英國
使用應用程式 接近8年
2018年4月3日

Gret app but not working for 2 days now....ANY UPDATES SHOPIFY???

Nestaccessories Com Au
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約7年
2019年6月5日

First off, it's absurd that Shopify had to create an app to print off invoices or packing lists for orders. (Fulfilling orders is kind of a thing in e-commerce, right?) This should be built in. Second, I'm on a Mac and the app won't load in Safari (so you can't print invoices/packing lists). I have to use Chrome to print my packing slips -- and that's not my browser of choice. On the positive: I've been using this app for years. It's clunky to set up but once you do, you can forget about it and just use it...just not on Safari. Plus, it's free.

Bloomerie Fabrics
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
2016年8月17日

Easy to use and not much issues with it, but will probably be useful for bigger companies

Luggage Outlet
新加坡
使用應用程式 5年多