Order Printer , 885 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
April 19, 2016

Very happy with this app. Absolutely no setup and just what I needed, thanks!

Keith

www.industrialsuppliesuk.co.uk

Industrial Supplies Uk
United Kingdom
About 4 years using the app
August 15, 2017

This makes things 10 times easier than printing them individually.

3 Leaf Tea
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited March 19, 2019

I used the app to change the complete looking of my invoices - works perfect as long as you are able to read and write html codes. Thank you for your work.

myveganshop
Austria
About 4 years using the app
October 17, 2017

Great for printing off orders for packing.

Kernow Furniture
http://kernowfurniture.co.uk

Kernow Furniture
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
September 28, 2016

Simple. Free. We are happy!
www.filiplenz.de

Filiplenz
Germany
Almost 4 years using the app
August 6, 2018

App was not working when I checked this morning (8-6-18), but based on another reviewer's experience where he installed recently and it worked fine, I went ahead and reinstalled it (by clicking "Get" on the app page) and it began working perfectly again. Minor glitch, easy to fix.

Rewild Outfitters
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
April 28, 2017

Bare bones HTML for your paperwork. With a few simple changes I added my logo, the sold item images, and the shipping method to the packing list. It's clean, fast, and professional. No need to pay someone a monthly fee for a template.

Add product images to your invoice and packing slip: https://ecommerce.shopify.com/c/ecommerce-design/t/adding-a-product-thumbnail-to-invoice-147043

Add your logo: https://help.shopify.com/manual/apps/apps-by-shopify/order-printer/customizing-order-templates

Everythingtiny
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 26, 2018

Useful and extremely easy to use.

Quality Golf Cart Covers
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 27, 2017

This app is very easy to use and very well put together. A huge time saver!

Blue Lab Vapors
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 20, 2016

Simple and easy to use. I decided to go with Shipping Easy to do shopify and etsy orders, but this is a better option for just shopify or for a limited budget.

Crown Chakra Woodworking
United States
Almost 4 years using the app