Order Printer , 840 reviews

Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
July 14, 2015

Does exactly what it needs to do. It is simple enough to use that anybody who manages the website intuitively can print the order prior to fulfillment.

Kianabeauty
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 13, 2015

im sure there are lots of apps that can do "better" than this but it's free and it gest the job done, we have one copy for internal use and one for the customer, the templates are powerful you just need to know a bit of liquid

get it if you are just starting out or don't need anything fancy

Low Carb Canada
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 16, 2015

This is a great app that helps me prepare invoices for clients. Very customizable and easy to understand

Alexthegreat
Canada
June 8, 2015

This app is perfect for printing my invoices to send out with my packages. I was able to apply my store logo to the top of the invoice using their clear instructions to do this. It provides a more professional looking invoice than the generic one.

Plum Beadacious
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Edited June 6, 2015

Why use this you ask? If you are the shipper and not drop shipping then this will print a better packing slip then the default Shopify one will. Goes, sets up in minutes. Very simple and FREE

Fifty Shades of Intimacy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 17, 2015

Good apps for my customer. Good job!

Shopify Vietnam
Vietnam
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 12, 2015

A good one for an organized printout .... a must have app !

JorenDarey
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
May 3, 2015

Really easy to use with good functionality. We use this app for each order. Thanks!

INSPIRADO
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
April 28, 2015

Thanks for the wonderful app Shopify. This app has made shipping bulk orders a breeze. Now we can focus on Marketing, our new Summer Product Line, and the Day-to-Day Operations of our business instead. Thank you so very much for the great app!

Country Sheek Look
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 22, 2015

Great app! Easy to install and so useful for bulk printing. We've also generated templates that match the look of our store, love it.

Tulip Jewellery
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months