Order Printer , 883 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
January 18, 2018

We are able to create the delivery notes to our specification, although some code was required, so our developer did this.

Swwholesale
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
Edited May 15, 2018

You need to pay close attention to the 'how to' but pretty simple and logical. It added logos at full width so added a specified width to solve.

Historygear
United States
11 days using the app
Edited April 1, 2015

Great when put into use with Order Printer Templates App. Why spend lots of time working on a great looking site and have bad invoices going out with your products? Recommend. Default email is awful though. - putnams.co.uk (Health Care Solutions).

Putnams
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
December 5, 2014

Thanks for the nice app Shopify.

USA Medical and Surgical Supplies
United States
8 days using the app
November 10, 2014

This app saves us a lot of time and works great.

Selah Essential Oils
United States
7 days using the app
April 24, 2018

pretty good app would recommend

Printoctopus
India
7 days using the app
August 27, 2013

All the problems we encountered were solved, no problem as for now (heard of a font size issue, but apart from that...).

星道ショップ
Japan
6 days using the app
Edited October 2, 2015

Love this app! Printing labels, invoices and receipts are easy. Also, it is easy to customize and I am not techy.

Tastefully Served
United States
5 days using the app
Edited June 15, 2019

This app works smoothly and provide us with all we needed. Excellent app and amazing customer service, what else can you ask for?. This app made our life much easier!!

Maria & Jesus
Spain
5 days using the app
Edited February 24, 2016

Works great, prints my invoices and was easy

Dental Bliss
United States
5 days using the app