Order Printer , 885 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
June 30, 2023

Not working properly and support doesn't help. Can't print multiple orders which is very annoying which it was it was meant for

Totally Thomas Town
Canada
About 8 years using the app
Shopify replied August 8, 2023

Hi, thanks for your review. Our Order Printer app currently limits bulk printing to 50 orders—while you may not see an error, if you select more than 50 orders the system will most likely direct you to the Order Printer app dashboard instead.

This is the current expected behaviour, however we understand the importance of being able to bulk print more than 50 orders at a time. I'll be sure to pass this on to our internal development team, so that they're aware of the needs that you've expressed with us here in your review.

If you're still running into issues when attempting to print less than 50 orders in bulk however, please contact our live support team once more by logging in to your store via the Help Center: https://shopify.link/VRd6 so that we can further assist. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

June 10, 2023

really good for invoice & packing list print out. we can make the customized design for invoice & packing list.

Easy Buy Online Store Myanmar
Myanmar (Burma)
11 months using the app
July 24, 2023

Only lets you print 1 page at a time, the page you looking at. It needs to fix multiple page printing

Gaia Tree Label
India
6 months using the app
Shopify replied August 9, 2023

Hi, there. Thank you for leaving a review. You can print up to 50 orders in bulk by following these steps: https://shopify.link/Jq5p. If you're having any trouble with this please reach out to our support team through the Help Center here (https://shopify.link/VRd6) so that we can help you out with this. -Erin, Shopify Support

June 26, 2023

App isn't working anymore, it is ok if you want to print less than 5 orders otherwise the app will crash and you are not able to print the orders. It is dragging our business down the last couple of weeks

K-Ramen - Love For Noodles
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
June 20, 2023

Not easy at all there is only code, so bureau de la gloute pfouu de votre part veuillez recevoir Madame mes sincères remerciements de votre part veuillez

Euro Racing Parts
France
About 1 year using the app
September 3, 2023

I always prefer Shopify's native solutions. but this time their native solution is too simple, It does not have the option to provide the user a download link to his invoices (that i can implement in "my account" page. And also didn't find any option to automatically send invoices to my customer.

Shopify you can do much better than this..

CuraLife
United States
8 minutes using the app
Shopify replied September 12, 2023

Hi there, thanks for your review. I appreciate the thoughts you've shared in regards to some of the features that aren't currently available within our Order Printer app. I know how highly beneficial it would be to implement these features to our app, so I'll leave this as feedback to our internal development team so that they're aware of the needs you mentioned in your review. Thanks! -Kimi, Shopify Support

July 25, 2023

Discount variables are not working anymore. I'm actually more than disappointed to see that the variables are not matching with the ones in shopify API. Why in the world do you guys have to make everything so hard and inconsistent.

Pampers Baby Expo 2023
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 hours using the app
Shopify replied August 9, 2023

Hi there, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you've noticed discount variables don't seem to be working with the Order Printer app anymore, but we appreciate you letting us know here. Please feel free to reach out to our support team about this and we can see if we can help in any way: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

June 22, 2023

Usamos la aplicación desde hace 7 años sin proble. Los últimos días se bloquea al momento de imprimir más de 1 orden.

Bomboni
Mexico
Over 5 years using the app
February 13, 2014

We LOVE this app - it provides us with a professional looking invoice for our mailed orders.

The OM Collection
United States
Over 10 years using the app
March 25, 2014

It does what it says but not more. We are happily using it for our printed t shirts shop

Tizarre
United Kingdom
About 9 years using the app