Order Printer , 869 reviews
I'm rating a 2 because it does almost everything I need it to do, but it's basically useless and ugly without the use of Order Printer Templates.
So fresh out the gates, you need a paid app to make this one even worthy of your time. Plus it advertises that it can "print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more" except that there is no "more". The one thing it can't print is transfers, but don't worry.. there's a paid app to finish the job off. What a scam.
It's great, but it would be great if the developers sell us affordable themes. Coding is confusing..
Support is really quite useless. You can email them, however their response is generally very vague, I doubt they actually even read the question you send, but simply give a generic answer. I have had to hire a outside source for every little thing that I feel support really should have been able to take care of. I have been able to get it working, but it's certainly not an app that shopify should really be that proud of.
Hi, there. I'm sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our support team. It sounds like you were able to get the app working, however I'd like to follow up with you to see if you need anymore help and to make sure your feedback is passed on to our developers. I'll send you an email shortly and we can speak more there. Thank you. - Brie, Shopify Support
Perfect for my invoices and packing slips and very easy to edit to make look really nice if you know a little HTML/CSS.
Would be 5 star if the filters included a 'replace' filter. There are some useful ones like a money filter but seemed like an oversight to miss replace off the list. Currently have some product titles with non-breaking spaces in certain places, which show fine on the site but the order templates display the HTML code instead. Using a replace filter could've let me fix that more easily. I supposed I could add a JS script in the template but that seems like overkill to me.
I was doing my invoices/packing slips manually but this app has really helped streamline packing my orders. It was money well spend to have it integrated within shopify. The designs are also very clean and professional looking.
I am using it with order printer emailer. perfect and easy to use the app.
a huge thank you for the advice to hit the GET button again. My orders are now printing!!
I used this app all the time, but I need to know how to join different labels in one page to print them.
Hi, there! Happy to hear the app is working well for you and I'm happy to inform you that this is indeed possible. Order Printer can print up to 50 orders at a time using bulk actions: https://bit.ly/3h9vvEB. -Oliver, Shopify Support
I've used this app for years. It works fine I just wish the invoices/orders looked more refined and professional. I also find that it's not easy to customize unless you are familiar with the coding needed.
Thanks for the great app! I am using this app in Japan. The checkout screen is in Japanese. I don't know if it's a bug. "shipping_address.province".
"shop.province". These are not converted to Japanese. Please let me know if there is a solution.
Hi, there! Glad to hear you've had a good experience with the application. If these pieces of code are appearing somewhere, they may not be able to be translated as the code is written in English. Please do reach out to our Support team so we can take a closer look into that with you though: https://bit.ly/3g9kgds! -Oliver, Shopify Support