Order Printer

Print invoices, labels, receipts, packing slips, and more.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Order printer, free and easy to set up.

Reviews

3.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 106 reviews

Tropical Centre

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very simple app, but how do I get the top and bottom texts like date/Order printer/http:/name and page 1/1 gone?
It is not in the html and not in the settings....

Developer reply

November 1, 2022

Thank you for getting in touch and writing your review. From the sounds of it, I believe these additions are being made by your printer rather than within the template itself. You should be able to change this within your printer's settings.

If you'd like someone to check this and confirm for you, please feel free to reach out to our support team: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA. -Victor, Shopify Support

Atrévete mas

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 3 months

Is it possible to print in spanish language? Until now I have been sharing notes in english to my customers...

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. At this time, all templates for the Order Printer app are in English and there aren't any other languages that are supported. It would be possible to translate the templates into Spanish but this would require a fair bit of work and some knowledge of HTML. If this is something you wanted help with, you could seek to hire a Shopify Expert: https://bit.ly/3p9T9Fm.

We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us and I'll be sure to pass your comments on to our app development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

Blütenwunder

Location Austria
Time spent using app 6 months

Really like this app and its super useful, however one major point, I want to be able to send the order bills generated with this app directly to the respective customers too. Is there any way to implement it or a app that hooks into this one?

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Hi, there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and provide us with your feedback. While you cannot currently send invoices generated with the Order Printer app directly, I can certainly see how this idea would be beneficial as a merchant. I would be happy to submit your feedback up to our developers for future consideration. Thanks again! -Marty, Shopify Support.

Asian Veggies

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Great app to start off with, every now and then the app will miss an order. It'd be amazing if you could sort by category type before printing out orders

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you're seeing the app miss orders from time to time; if this is a persistent issue for you please reach out to our support team directly so that we can take a closer look at this for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

In terms of being able to sort by different order conditions, I can certainly see why this would be helpful! I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

tiendamarron

Location Chile
Time spent using app 18 days

I used this app all the time, but I need to know how to join different labels in one page to print them.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Hi, there! Happy to hear the app is working well for you and I'm happy to inform you that this is indeed possible. Order Printer can print up to 50 orders at a time using bulk actions: https://bit.ly/3h9vvEB. -Oliver, Shopify Support

Classic Automotive LTD

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I want to use this app to bulk print all of my daily invoices.
This will work so that I do not have to open each invoice individually, and print each one manually. I have already changed the date to the order date. Thanks for the directions. Is there an easy way to add the shipping method, and tracking numbering,
delivery statys into the Shipping Details section? Thanks, Paul S

Developer reply

March 26, 2021

Thank you for writing your review Paul and I'm glad to hear that you're using the Order Printer app regularly. You're able to print numerous invoices at once by going to the Orders section in your admin, selecting numerous orders, and clicking "Print with Order Printer" from the "More actions" tab, as shown here: https://screenshot.click/21-03-gdo0u-6pwj4.png.

In terms of adding other pieces of information to the invoice, you can do so by editing the template within the app. We have more information about editing the templates for the app on the Shopify Help Center: https://bit.ly/2QA9ki7. -Victor, Shopify Support

Malkönig

Location Germany
Time spent using app 9 months

I really like this app, but I have a problem which I need help with. I want the PayPal Transaction ID to be shown on the PDF via the HTML template. I spent weeks trying to figure it out, but cant solve it. Please help me.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for us here. Editing your Order Printer templates requires you to be familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid. If you're having some trouble getting your PayPal Transaction ID added to your template, I'd definitely recommend posting in the Shopify Community: https://bit.ly/2UfNMXn. We have experts with a wealth of coding knowledge ready to help you through processes like this. All the best! - Oliver, Shopify Support

DSGN ART

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

I have a question the app has the header at the top and in the footer under text there are still above order printer under the file link how can i read that

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Hey, there! I'm not sure I understand your request, however I'd like to take a look at that with you and see if there's anything we can do to help. I'll send you an email shortly for more information, and we can discuss there. Cheers! - Brie, Shopify Support

Il mondo di Wit

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 2 years

I like the app and i am using it. I would like to add SKU in line but liquid variables don't work. Thanks

Developer reply

January 16, 2021

Hi, there! Glad to hear you're liking the app so far. Adding the SKU may be something that our Theme Support team can customize for you. I'll be sending you an email shortly so we can take a look into this further with you. - Oliver, Shopify Support

ARETE

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Very good if you want to create simple invoices and it looks better than the invoices provided by Shopify. I have managed to insert my logo into the invoice, but how do I change the size of the logo as it is too big?

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback for us here. Editing your Order Printer templates requires you to be familiar with HTML, CSS, and Liquid, but if the the template is still close to stock, then our Theme Support team may be able to help you with the customization. I'll be sending you an email so we can follow up with you on this and take a look into that together. - Oliver, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11