Order Printer

Order Printer

Price: Free
Rating (3.4)
Reviews
Developer
Shopify
830 reviews
382 reviews
Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 46% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 1 stars
382 reviews
September 21, 2022

I used this app to Allow me to use my integrated label sheets from other selling platforms for my shopify invoices too which was crazy tricky as it needed alot of personalisation and custom requirements many other apps are unable to accomodate. THE SUPPORT FROM THE TEAM WAS OUT OF THIS WORLD!! 5* Rating All DAY EVERYDAY. SUPER SERVICE. ALOT OF PRAISE FOR BJORN AND HIS HELP! ITS A BUSINESS/APP SET UP TO SUCCEED IF THEY KEEP DOING WHAT THEYRE DOING. I REALLY WISH THE OWNER AND TEAM ALL THE VERY BEST FOR THE FUTURE!

Kruger Stickers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Shopify replied October 18, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and I am delighted to hear that the Order Printer app has been a helpful tool for your business. We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback and I hope the app continues to be of use to you as your business continues to grow. -Victor, Shopify Support

September 9, 2022

The app has actually been a good option for me, already using it on a few stores. The way the variables are picked is a bit different from email notifications, so you need to be familiar with the template language and do some research to get the results you need, but at the end of the day, it's pretty robust.

Coffee District
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Shopify replied September 21, 2022

Hey there, Coffee District. Thanks so much for leaving us a review for Order Printer. We're happy to hear that you're enjoying using the app! It's true that having some knowledge around the template language certainly helps with getting the results you like, but we're always looking to simplify our product offers, while still providing lots of freedom to make the desired customizations. If you have any feedback for us that you feel would be useful, please reach out to our Live Support Team via our Help Portal (https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA) so we can collect said feedback and pass it along to the product team. Thanks again! -Imogen, Shopify Support

March 17, 2022

This app has served us well for years now. We made a customized order page with a little programming knowledge and have literally used it ever since without any problems whatsoever. This is a MUST HAVE APP!

SpeedyFPV
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Shopify replied March 28, 2022

I'm delighted to hear that the Order Printer app has been a useful app for you and your business for some time now, and hope it continues to be as your business grows. We really appreciate you taking the time to write your review and provide your feedback. -Victor, Shopify Support

January 4, 2022

We have been using this app for many years and it is first class....I would like to know if I can set-up a default name for the print function - as is the file name instead of order printer - I'd like to use something more specific and then add the date of the order file

Liberty Flights - Experts in Vaping
New Zealand
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Shopify replied January 7, 2022

I'm delighted to hear that you've enjoyed using the Order Printer app for a number of years and we really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us here. I am afraid it is not possible to change the default name of the file when you print or save it, or change the format, but I can see why this would help save time on your part. I will be sure to pass your suggestions onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

December 30, 2021

Great app, finally lets you stop assigning prices randomly. Also the support was great, they helped with every issue I had

Atlas Bikini
Israel
Time spent using app: 7 months
Shopify replied January 3, 2022

Hey, there. Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing this feedback with us - we're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app. If you need any support, please don't hesitate to contact our Support team through the Shopify Help Center (https://bit.ly/3cJkx8V). Cheers! -Elias, Shopify Support