Order Printer , 882 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
September 29, 2015

Good app that works smoothly and effectively. Thanks!

Beads N Style
United States
Over 5 years using the app
July 6, 2016

This is basic app that lets you print out invoices and packing slips in a nice clean format that you can customize as much as you like. The downside is if you partial ship, you need hand write on the packing slip.

Wilson Street
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 3, 2020

I use this app to print all my packing slips, it works really well and I appreciate being able to format the packing slip the way I want to. It can be slightly slow sometimes but otherwise, really love this app.

TupeloDesignsLLC
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 20, 2013

Excellent little app that is very easy to install and start using straight away. To customise your invoice some know-how is needed but not too intensive. This app can be a little buggy when printing off several orders as it the printer will spit out a series of blank pages but it's not a major issue and quite frankly, a professional looking invoice outweighs this negative.

Chuckit Dog Toys UK
United Kingdom
About 5 years using the app
May 15, 2018

Super simple to use and a clean look. We cannot wait for some future development of the app!

Cream City Ribbon
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 17, 2018

It might be plain looking but it gets the job done. Now printing waybills isn't a problem anymore for starters.

Lami Fragrance
Nigeria
Almost 5 years using the app
August 6, 2018

Great tool for business, but came in this morning and not working. Please fix Shopify, soon hopefully.

Wireworld Cable Technology Store
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
June 2, 2016

With some custom code and the receipt looks great!

Tuseno
Sweden
Over 4 years using the app
June 3, 2020

A good app, but I would really like to see the ability to use {% order.tags %} in order printer though.

Coffee Supreme
New Zealand
Over 4 years using the app
October 29, 2013

great app for printing orders.

but how I wish that it was possible to view older edited templates and to be able to view the default invoice template!

Maria Black Jewellery
Denmark
About 4 years using the app