Order Printer , 885 reviews

Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 44% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
October 25, 2019

Very useful and simple to use but no function to send invoice per mail and/or auto email invoice to the customer.

Mifiwinkel
Netherlands
About 4 years using the app
April 20, 2014

I need sku numbers but can not find anyone to add these for me. I would help my customers when they want to ask a question. I wish I could find a guru who could do this for me. Other than that I use all the time and like it.

Sequin Appliques
United States
About 4 years using the app
June 3, 2018

The only issue i have with this app is that for a couple months now, when I go to edit invoice template, the entire Shopify website freezes.

Threaded Candy Custom Fabrics
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited June 22, 2018

happy with the app and the templates.

one thing that definitely needs addressing is that it only shows 10 order at a time on the order printer page so if i have 40+ order to process i have to do it through the standard order printing way and select 'print through order printer' that way, which adds about 10-15 mins to my day everyday! please address this.

also adding the ability to go to the next invoice via a next/prev button on the invoice page would be a welcomed addition

Sgapparel Co Uk
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
July 12, 2017

Very useful for printing orders to be shipped, I just wish it could print batches of orders instead of just one at a time.

Black Kiss Couture
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2016

Simple and free. Great for making packing slips.

Only negatives are that it is a little slow and should be included as part of Shopify for free (not as an app).

Exact Cctv
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 24, 2017

Tried logging out and clearing cache as mentioned below, didn't work. In the end I just deleted the app and the reinstalled it. This seems to have fixed the problem

Irish Archaeology Shop
Ireland
Over 3 years using the app
May 26, 2021

Great app to start off with, every now and then the app will miss an order. It'd be amazing if you could sort by category type before printing out orders

Asian Veggies
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Shopify replied June 7, 2021

Thank you for writing your review and for providing your feedback to us here. I'm sorry to hear that you're seeing the app miss orders from time to time; if this is a persistent issue for you please reach out to our support team directly so that we can take a closer look at this for you: https://bit.ly/2AWw5VA.

In terms of being able to sort by different order conditions, I can certainly see why this would be helpful! I'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our development team. -Victor, Shopify Support

February 10, 2017

good app, easy to use. makes printing invoices a breeze !

Glama Mama Maternity
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
December 23, 2013

Great little app.
Does exactly what it says it does.

Studio Ve
United States
About 3 years using the app