Order Status Tracker

Order Status Tracker

by HulkApps.com

Order Lookup & Package Status Tracking: Track Orders Live

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 71 reviews

AnilaaIndia

I have only used the program for a short time but I am pleased with the service that they provide for free, great for new startups with limited cash flow. Thank you

Developer reply

February 4, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we work with brands that are growing all the time and that's also one of the reasons why we believe in keeping our apps affordable (if not free) for merchants to be able to take advantage of the app and add value to their stores!

The app looks great on your store! Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

The Green Seed.co

I have only used the program for a short time but I am pleased with the service that they provide for free, great for new startups with limited cash flow. Thank you

Developer reply

February 3, 2020

Thanks for your review, we're glad that we could be of help!

Wishing you all the best with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

Aqua Freak

I just took a look at the work the Hulk apps did for my store, they integrated the tracking in my store for me, all I had to do was approve them access. I took a random email address from one of my customers and plugged it in to try and Bam!!! it works even has a way for them to go right to the carriers page for further tracking info, for a free app they knocked my socks off. Easy integration right into my existing menu. This is important because if customers can find everything they need on your website there is less chance they will need to reach out to you, plus they will feel secure in their purchase if they can track it. All of us as consumers can relate. Thank you Hulk apps and Order status tracker app team for making me happy! Would recommend! Btw to those that leave negative reviews, communication is all you need to fix your problems, if you let the experts do it you won't have any issues! Thanks again.

Developer reply

January 30, 2020

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It made our day!

We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote.

We would love to help everyone out there trying to launch or grow their stores. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our top priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. :)

NZ Wine Accessories

Just installed it on my store and appears to be doing exactly what I need. Thanks folks. AWESOME!

https://nzwineaccessories.com/pages/order-tracking-form

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for allowing others to see how it looks by linking your website. :-)

Lil Bits Help

Easy to install and setup. I haven't yet test out it accuracy since I have not make any sale yet. Is there way to test?

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Kindly reach out to our support team, they will give you aa demo so you can have a clear picture! We appreciate the kind words about our product. :)

KiwiFriend

Excellent ! thanks!
I have a question, what customers do you see when you enter your order number? Figure that comes from Asia shipping? Or does it say only the estimated time? Thanks again

Developer reply

January 27, 2020

Hi there! thank you for reviewing us. Please feel free reach out to support@hulkcode.com with your queries. We would love to answer to all your questions, or you could visit our FAQs: https://www.hulkapps.com/blogs/order-status-tracker/faq-and-troubleshooting

Guru Muscle

They always do their best. They helped me a lot and customer service answered the second day. Promptly :) Thanks

Developer reply

January 24, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

donutandpizzafloats

Awesome.............................................................................................................. Superb...............................................

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it!

Techizimo

Awesome! This app allows me to do everything a premium app can do for FREE. There is a premium option but it is not compulsory. Highly recommend. Very happy with quality and price

Developer reply

January 23, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad you like the fact that our apps are Freemium in nature, giving every merchant a chance to try our app!

Please let us know if we can help with anything on Shopify!

DHS COLLECTIONS

Great and easy to install. I hope it will serve the desired purpose and hopefully no issues in the future

Developer reply

January 17, 2020

A big thanks for allowing us to serve you! Our team works round the clock to help you build the store of your dreams!
We are always here to help if you face any issues :)