Order Status Tracker

Order Status Tracker

by HulkApps.com

Order Lookup & Package Status Tracking: Track Orders Live

Overall rating
4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 75 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars
    (8)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 64 reviews

Noble Woman Boutique

I love this app!! I didn't have to mess with my code in order for it be integrated so I'm happy!!!!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to Hulk apps! We're happy for you!

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Order Status Tracker, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.

MrBARTENDER

Very interesting way to track orders..and FREE! I like that it is integrated to my store properly and looks part of my store as well. It simply redirect to 17track website and they do all the job for us. I like it!

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

The app looks great on your store! thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Order Status Tracker app! You can also reach out to our support team - they're always willing to help how they can. Have a beautiful day:-)

NOVUS Mall

I'm very new using Apps, and I must admit that this App is not only wonderful for the great use you can get ,but for the easy way at the moment of setting it and running it. Client will be for sure, more than happy of getting this tool, easy to handle for client and less work at support dept. for merchants. Thanks a lot for giving us such a formidable tool to use for free and helping us to grow our business with confidence for both parties. Excellent App!

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

P.S. Keep in touch as we have tonnes of things to offer our customers!

Couplie

Truly free and truly helpful! Does everything you need it to do as a tracker. I've used this app for quite some time and I like it.

Developer reply

March 5, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're enjoying using our Order Status Tracker app! We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

meowingkitty

Awesome and superb apps. Another store done and I regularly keep update on there. Love from heart to make this awesome apps. #TechQoreLab

Developer reply

March 4, 2020

Thank you once again! We are so proud to have you with us :) Please let us know if you need any further assistance.

Have a beautiful day ahead!

Charles Clothes

I really like that it is Free and actually works. It was the only app wich actually seemed legit while being free.

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi there, Glad to know that you love using our app :) It gives us more power 💪🏻. Thank you for your time :)

MyFurryPet

Another 5 star from TechQore Lab. It's my another project. Daily I've completed 2-3 store tasks. So we can make a deal easily. Thank You

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Thank you for your review and also for using our apps in multiple stores! Let's discuss how we can make a productive partnership with HulkApps; you may sign up from here: https://www.hulkapps.com/pages/partners

J & J SuperStore

Easy to install. Easy to use. Just remember to enable the page in order to "go live". Can't beat the price of FREE!

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! Have a beautiful day!

Feel free to contact us whenever as we are always standing by to help.

Fishing Gladiators

I've keep write 5 star review for you because I used your App all of my client store. It's awesome app that I've ever seen. Maybe you can make a deal techqorelab@gmail.com Thank You

Developer reply

March 2, 2020

Hi there, thank you for the review! We are thrilled that you are using our apps in all your client's stores.

We invite you to sign up to our Partner Program: https://www.hulkapps.com/pages/partners

Thank you again for your support. Please let us know if we can assist with anything on Shopify!

HeySilkySkin

EASSY TO USE AND ADD TO STORE FROM ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD, WITH THt being said i think you shouldgive it a shot.

Developer reply

February 27, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for the review, we're pleased to hear you've found it easy to use. We sincerely hope you find great success with your store and we're always here to help. Don't hesitate to reach out! 🙂

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7