Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 96 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 avril 2024

Have been using this app to help tag orders and customers. Tagging orders based on rules sets really helps our marketing and fulfilment team track orders and customers that meet rule sets. Features are great and support team are prompt if you ever need assistance.

Beauty Emporium
Singapour
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 22 avril 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback on the Omega ‑ Auto Tag & Flow app! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our tagging features are making a positive impact on your marketing and fulfillment teams. It's great to know that the rulesets are helping you effectively track orders and customers. We're also glad that our support team has been there for you whenever you needed assistance. Your satisfaction and success are very important to us. If there's anything more we can do to help, please reach out. Thanks again for choosing Omega and for sharing your experience! 🚀👍

2 mai 2024

We've been using this app for a few years now. It's very useful for us.

Shankara Skincare
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 4 mai 2024

We're delighted to hear that you've found Omega ‑ Auto Tag & Flow app to be useful for your business over the years! 🌟 Thank you for your continued support and for choosing our app to assist you with your tagging and workflow needs. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀💼

19 janvier 2024

This app has been a lifesaver for tagging orders from TikTok and Facebook ads. The tagging feature is brilliant for tracking campaign performance. The tag is added auto and it save my time to follow the result. A special shoutout to Tracy – her support and expertise made the integration smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend this app for efficient order management

Qtmarts Store
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 23 janvier 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to be a lifesaver for your order tagging needs from TikTok and Facebook ads! 🚀 The automatic tagging feature does wonders for tracking campaign performance, saving you valuable time. A big shoutout to Tracy for her exceptional support and expertise, making the integration smooth and hassle-free. 🌈 Thank you for the high recommendation! If you ever need more assistance, Tracy and the team are here for you! 😊 #EfficientOrderManagement #TracyRocks

7 mars 2024

Omega's help service has been really helpful and instant. Anna, is patient in understanding my request. a pleasant and helpful service makes a big difference!

Sabon Singapore
Singapour
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 8 mars 2024

🌟 Big thanks for your kind words about Omega's Auto Tag & Flow app! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that our help service, especially Anna, has been really helpful and instant. Your mention of patience and understanding in addressing your requests is highly appreciated. We're dedicated to providing a pleasant and helpful service, and we're here to make a big difference for you! 💖🌐 #OmegaAutoTagFlow #TopSupport #CustomerSuccess 🌟🛠️

12 avril 2024

The assistance I have received is amazing! I received advice on how to use and create the tags and I'm excited to start using this App! Thank you.

Mimi Blankets
Australie
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 13 avril 2024

🌟 Thank you for your fantastic review of Omega - Auto Tag & Flow app! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that you've had an amazing experience with our assistance! 💫 Our team is dedicated to providing helpful advice and support to ensure you get the most out of our app. 🤝 We're excited for you to start using it and see the benefits firsthand! 💼 Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions as you get started - we're here to help! 🌟 Thank you for choosing Omega, and happy tagging! 🏷️

13 décembre 2023

This App is a must to have. Since Facebook and TikTok always fail to track all the conversions. It can be used to tag each order with the correct sale channel that it was done with. Let's not forget the amazing Customer service, specially Tracy. There is not enough words to describe how nice and kind she is. She took hours of her time to help me with many problems that I had with many different things. Thank you Tracy for the amazing customer service that you provide!

Glowyhair
Allemagne
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 14 décembre 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a must-have for you, especially in tagging the tracking Ad results with Facebook and TikTok. It's fantastic that the app allows you to tag each order with the correct sale channel, providing valuable insights.

We're equally delighted that Tracy from our customer service team has provided amazing assistance. It's wonderful to hear that she went above and beyond, dedicating hours to help you with various challenges. We'll make sure to pass on your appreciation to Tracy.

29 octobre 2023

We had the opportunity to try out a competing app alongside Shopify's default Flow app, and we must say that this app stands out. When it comes to tagging, it excels. The process of setting up tagging flows is incredibly straightforward, and its standout feature is the ability to retroactively apply tags to previous orders. Without this invaluable feature, one would have to manually run the flow on batches of 1000 orders, which can be quite a hassle when dealing with a large volume of previous orders. With this app, it only takes a few clicks, and your task is complete! It's a game-changer.

It offers a wide range of configurable conditions including customers, orders, products, and shipping. Moreover, the customer support is nothing short of exceptional – available round the clock to address any queries or concerns, thanks to tracy for her help and support always.

Additionally, it's an embedded app that doesn't inject code into the theme, ensuring a seamless integration. We wholeheartedly recommend this app to any business owner looking to streamline their workflow. The auto-tagging feature has proven to be an invaluable time-saver, ensuring the accurate tagging of all customer data.

One of the standout qualities of this app is its user-friendliness. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate and workflows are super helpful.

Moarmouz
Inde
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 1 novembre 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

23 janvier 2024

Great support.

SunKids Argentina
Brésil
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 26 janvier 2024

Thank you for the brief but positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

2 octobre 2023

A competing app with shopify's default flow app. As far as tagging goes, this app is a clear winner! Super easy to setup tagging flows and the best feature is ability to retroactively apply tags on previous orders. Without this feature, you would have to manually run the flow on batches of 50 orders and its a hassle to go through previous orders. With this app, it takes a few clicks and you are done! Love it!

Aroma360
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 3 octobre 2023

Lost of and Thank you so much! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

15 septembre 2023

Very user friendly and even when I thought I needed some help with setting up a workflow, Wendy was super helpful while I figured it out!

Shipt Shop
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
RubiX a répondu 18 septembre 2023

Thank you so much for your sharing 👏👏👏! Our team will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates our whole team to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our users 💚💛🧡