Omega ‑ Auto Tag & Flow , 76 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 96% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
29 de outubro de 2023

We had the opportunity to try out a competing app alongside Shopify's default Flow app, and we must say that this app stands out. When it comes to tagging, it excels. The process of setting up tagging flows is incredibly straightforward, and its standout feature is the ability to retroactively apply tags to previous orders. Without this invaluable feature, one would have to manually run the flow on batches of 1000 orders, which can be quite a hassle when dealing with a large volume of previous orders. With this app, it only takes a few clicks, and your task is complete! It's a game-changer.

It offers a wide range of configurable conditions including customers, orders, products, and shipping. Moreover, the customer support is nothing short of exceptional – available round the clock to address any queries or concerns, thanks to tracy for her help and support always.

Additionally, it's an embedded app that doesn't inject code into the theme, ensuring a seamless integration. We wholeheartedly recommend this app to any business owner looking to streamline their workflow. The auto-tagging feature has proven to be an invaluable time-saver, ensuring the accurate tagging of all customer data.

One of the standout qualities of this app is its user-friendliness. The interface is intuitive and easy to navigate and workflows are super helpful.

Moarmouz
Índia
12 meses usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

13 de dezembro de 2023

This App is a must to have. Since Facebook and TikTok always fail to track all the conversions. It can be used to tag each order with the correct sale channel that it was done with. Let's not forget the amazing Customer service, specially Tracy. There is not enough words to describe how nice and kind she is. She took hours of her time to help me with many problems that I had with many different things. Thank you Tracy for the amazing customer service that you provide!

Glowyhair
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 8 horas usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 14 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been a must-have for you, especially in tagging the tracking Ad results with Facebook and TikTok. It's fantastic that the app allows you to tag each order with the correct sale channel, providing valuable insights.

We're equally delighted that Tracy from our customer service team has provided amazing assistance. It's wonderful to hear that she went above and beyond, dedicating hours to help you with various challenges. We'll make sure to pass on your appreciation to Tracy.

19 de janeiro de 2024

This app has been a lifesaver for tagging orders from TikTok and Facebook ads. The tagging feature is brilliant for tracking campaign performance. The tag is added auto and it save my time to follow the result. A special shoutout to Tracy – her support and expertise made the integration smooth and hassle-free. Highly recommend this app for efficient order management

Qtmarts Store
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 23 de janeiro de 2024

🌟 We're thrilled to be a lifesaver for your order tagging needs from TikTok and Facebook ads! 🚀 The automatic tagging feature does wonders for tracking campaign performance, saving you valuable time. A big shoutout to Tracy for her exceptional support and expertise, making the integration smooth and hassle-free. 🌈 Thank you for the high recommendation! If you ever need more assistance, Tracy and the team are here for you! 😊 #EfficientOrderManagement #TracyRocks

2 de outubro de 2023

A competing app with shopify's default flow app. As far as tagging goes, this app is a clear winner! Super easy to setup tagging flows and the best feature is ability to retroactively apply tags on previous orders. Without this feature, you would have to manually run the flow on batches of 50 orders and its a hassle to go through previous orders. With this app, it takes a few clicks and you are done! Love it!

Aroma360
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 3 de outubro de 2023

Lost of and Thank you so much! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

6 de dezembro de 2023

Great communication , great help

Les Soeurs Shop
Alemanha
8 meses usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 8 de dezembro de 2023

🌟🙌 Thank you for your feedback! We're glad our communication and assistance were great. If you have any more questions, feel free to reach out. 😊👍

15 de setembro de 2023

Very user friendly and even when I thought I needed some help with setting up a workflow, Wendy was super helpful while I figured it out!

Shipt Shop
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 18 de setembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your sharing 👏👏👏! Our team will be really excited to read this. With your precious feedback, it motivates our whole team to keep on improving the app and develop better features for our users 💚💛🧡

23 de janeiro de 2024

Great support.

SunKids Argentina
Brasil
5 dias usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 26 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for the brief but positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with our support. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

26 de outubro de 2023

Joy is the BEST. So helpful and quick to answer all my questions. This was a pleasure. So many app do not have a working Chat feature and it was amazing to be able to use this.

Boss Babe Transfers
Austrália
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 1 de novembro de 2023

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

12 de dezembro de 2023

Great helpful app

Shell Lubricants Egypt
Egito
Aproximadamente 22 horas usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and helpful. If you have any specific features you enjoy or suggestions for improvement, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better!

Data de edição: 29 de agosto de 2023

I installed Omega Auto Tags to tag customers based on purchased products. It exactly performs the functions it claims, and our operation is much easier thanks to the app. The app offers an array of conditions you can configure for so many areas of your business: customer, order, product, shipping, etc. Most importantly the tag conditions setting is simple and intuitive, extremely easy to create and edit. The customer support is simply superb - available 24/7 for any questions you might have. Also, it’s an embedded app that does not inject code into the theme. I highly recommend the app to any business owner aiming to automate workflow.

The Schola
Coreia do Sul
6 dias usando o app
Omega deixou uma resposta 28 de agosto de 2023

it is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Omega.

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!