Reviews (86)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 2, 2022

This app is easy to use and does exactly what we need it to do. We appreciate the fact that the dev team continues to make meaningful, positive improvements to the UI. Best of all, their customer service is responsive and helpful.

Hammerly Ceramics
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Flowise replied December 4, 2022

You're amazing for your affirmation🥰🥰🥰! Thank you for your kind words - our support team truly appreciates when users like you have a great experience with Auto Tags Order + Customer app 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 .

August 27, 2022

Extremely helpful customer support. Loved the ease of use of the app too, very useful for us and the fact that it is free is cherry on top.

ShineXPro
India
Over 1 year using the app
Flowise replied August 29, 2022

Thank you for your review of our Auto Tags Orders app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

December 14, 2022

Anna was super helpful, will continue to use the app as it meets all of our needs. Extra characters to meet the minimum.

Focus Fit Infusions Chile
Chile
Over 1 year using the app
Flowise replied December 14, 2022

Thank you for the time to leave this review. We appreciate the chance to support our customers with excellent experiences so your feedback is such a great motivation for us to provide outstanding services!

January 7, 2018

For a while, I was looking for an app that could automatically tag orders that DO NOT CONTAIN a specific product. When I tried Order Tagger by Omega, this "negativ filter" was not available but I wrote to Omega Theme and they helped me with my specific request by adding this new feature to their app.

I had a very good service and I am happy to finally have an order tagger that suits my needs!

Les Laines Biscotte
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Flowise replied September 14, 2020

Hello there!

We would like to say thank you again even if this review was 2 years ago. We understand that you have many options in the marketplace, and are pleased that you have made Order Tagger your premier choice for using. We definitely know that our app hasn't perfect and we really appreciate your comment to make us improve our feature, then our app can reach more customers like you.

Thank you again for choosing us and if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further, please don't hesitate to let us know.

November 28, 2022

I used this app to TAG all my orders that need to be shipped and to TAG all the orders that cant be shipped.

Trendt Vision
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Flowise replied November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Omega Auto Tags Order + Customer app!

April 24, 2019

Great app. I went through several others that couldn't do what this app did very elegantly. I recommend it.

Kinobody
United States
About 1 year using the app
Flowise replied September 14, 2020

Hello there!
It's been a year but we would like to say thank you again for your honest feedback. Thanks for choosing us among many options in the marketplace. Your continued patronage is a vital part of our growth. And for that, we are most grateful.
Please do let us know if you have any questions.

April 27, 2022

really very useful app for add order tag to order note field when product inventory less , you are doing good job

BMS Resources
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Flowise replied April 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! That was a pleasure assisting you with Order Tagger to achieve those complex procedures, and I'm delighted to hear it has saved you so much time in your business. Best wishes!

March 16, 2023

Rating this a 5 right now. Just installed the app the other day and getting acquainted with the features. So far doing everything as expected. Had a question and support responded in under 2 mins, answered my question and we were both able to move on with our days. Thank you!

Calendar Club of Canada
Canada
11 months using the app
Flowise replied March 17, 2023

It is not every day that we receive feedback as detailed and thoughtful as yours. But trust us when we say that it does not go unnoticed. Your comment has given us valuable insight into the services that we provide at Omega. We sincerely thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

March 13, 2023

Great app to add or remove order or customer tags. The best is the support, they are super helpful and supportive!

The Plant Box
Germany
10 months using the app
Flowise replied March 14, 2023

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

January 13, 2022

This app automates tagging all our orders and customers based on what they buy, which city they are in, and whether they chose pickup or delivery, and more. It was a huge hassle to manually tag the orders, so tagging wasn't being done thoroughly, but this app solved the problem and saved us lots of time and tedious manual work. Support was quick and friendly too. Highly recommend to automate your Shopify store.

True Mart
Fiji
9 months using the app
Flowise replied January 13, 2022

Hi True Mart

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team