Auto Tags Customer & Order

Auto tags - Add/remove order tag - customer tag - dynamic tag

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 review

Nattynutrition

I've downloaded this on 2 of my stores and will download on my 3rd site when it's launched. Does exactly what it says and easy to use!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

Even this review has been long time ago, but we would like to say thank you again for your unwavering support and patronage because we wouldn’t be here without customers like you. That is what gets us out of bed in the morning.
We always want you the most satisfied with our app and our service. If there is anything that we could support you further, please do inform us.