Auto Tags Order + Customer

Auto-tagging for orders and customers by your workflows.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Nattynutrition

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

I've downloaded this on 2 of my stores and will download on my 3rd site when it's launched. Does exactly what it says and easy to use!

Developer reply

September 14, 2020

Hello there!

Even this review has been long time ago, but we would like to say thank you again for your unwavering support and patronage because we wouldn’t be here without customers like you. That is what gets us out of bed in the morning.
We always want you the most satisfied with our app and our service. If there is anything that we could support you further, please do inform us.