Auto Tags Order + Customer

Auto-tagging for orders and customers by your workflows.

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 45 reviews

Trendt Vision

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I used this app to TAG all my orders that need to be shipped and to TAG all the orders that cant be shipped.

Developer reply

November 28, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about Omega Auto Tags Order + Customer app!

Life Less Common

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 days

App is working really well! No issues at all. Would happily recommend to anyone looking for a free and easy solution.

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

www.eauto.co.in

Location India
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Definitely recommend the Auto Tags app by Omega Been using another similar app that started misfiring and that is when I stumbled upon this app. Workflow creation is very easy and more importantly, it works. I was able to create multiple workflows within a few minutes The best part is the customer service which is prompt and wants to help and resolve your issue. Cannot thank Joyce enough for the quick resolution. 10/10 for customer support. Keep going guys.

Developer reply

November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app and support service. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

TEA FORTE

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app that saves a lot of time by helping us sort orders and flag the ones that need special attention without having to open them one by one. Also helpful for tagging customers with certain conditions. Support is friendly and quick!

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

A Bar Above

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Extremely helpful to tag orders from particular customers or with certain coupon codes with applicable tags. Thanks!

Developer reply

November 9, 2022

We're glad to hear that our software and customer service met your expectations. Thank you for putting your faith in us and for leaving such a wonderful review! We are always willing to assist!!

Kelly Kettle Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Does what it says and the support is outstanding. Will be using it on both my accounts and it should make my life easier!

Developer reply

November 8, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

Boutique canine Chez Lucie

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 hours

The support is simply AMAZING!!! Limitless app :) If you have tagging workflow idea, this app can do it!

Developer reply

October 21, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Princeton Popcorn Company

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Lovely. It did exactly what I needed it to do. Love the app and the price is right! It operates quickly and puts notes on the order as well as tagging it the way I wanted.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Thank you for your review of our Auto Tags Order app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

Lanch - Accesorios Originales

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 20 days

Such a nice app. You can do whatever your imagination limits you. Is so so much cool do tag whatever you want you whatever you imagine. Super recommended!

Developer reply

October 6, 2022

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about our app. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

Pituka Wear - Calçado e Roupa para Crianças

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 9 days

No inicio foi complicado conseguir colocar a tag como eu queria, mas no fim tudo correu bem e funcionou como eu pretendia. Equipa dedicada e com rápida resposta.

Developer reply

September 30, 2022

Muito obrigado por esta avaliação de 5 estrelas. Nós realmente apreciamos você ser um cliente e ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós. Estamos aqui para você a qualquer hora.

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5