Avaliações (5)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 20% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 13 de abril de 2022

edit: Apparently this has been fixed - I no longer use the app, so I don't know how it now works. App doesn't work properly. I created a workflow which tagged orders when they had a product with a specific tag. Worked well. When I removed the tags for the product....it kept tagging the orders! No response from the developer after 48hrs.

Umbrella Entertainment
Austrália
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Altgo Tech K.K. 12 de abril de 2022

Thank you for your comment, we're sorry for the not-so-good experience and for responding so late, but we've already fixed the bug you mentioned. We hope you will try again and if you have any questions, we will answer them as soon as possible.