Shopaw Order Tagger

Shopaw Order Tagger

Tarification
Forfait gratuit disponible
Caractéristiques
Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify
Note
4,9 (5)
Développeur
Altgo Tech K.K.

Auto order tag management tool, meet all your scenarios.

1. Auto tagging orders Free up your productivity No need to manually type labels one by one. 2. 30+ built-in workflow templates No complicated setup is required Newbies can use it immediately 3. Customized personalized workflows Only 3 steps , you can customize special tags for orders.

1. Auto tagging orders Free up your productivity No need to manually type labels one by one. 2. 30+ built-in workflow templates No complicated setup is required Newbies can use it immediately 3. Customized personalized workflows Only 3 steps , you can customize special tags for orders. plus
  • Preset templates help create a workflow that tag order as a first-time customer.
  • Customize a specific workflow in just 3 steps. Then orders will be tagger.
  • Use order tags for efficient sorting and dispatch. Save more time and staff.

Contient du texte non traduit

Afficher la traduction
Caractéristiques
Utilisation directe dans l’interface administrateur Shopify

Lancement

18 janvier 2022

Langues

anglais

Cette application n’est pas traduite en français

Tarification

Starter

Installation gratuite

$0.02 per order

  • 1. Create 10 workflows in total
  • 2. Tag up to 100 orders every month
  • 3. $0.02 additional order, up to $100

Standard

$4.99 / mois

$0.01 per order

  • 1. Create 30 workflows in total
  • 2. Tag up to 600 orders every month
  • 3. $0.01 additional order, up to $100

Premium

$9.99 / mois

$0.01 per order

  • 1. Unlimited workflows
  • 2. Tag up to 1500 orders every month
  • 3. $0.01 additional order, up to $100

Contient du texte non traduit

Afficher la traduction

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l’utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis (5)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 20 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 octobre 2023

I really loved this app and the support. They actually helped me set up tagging flows for custom cases that are not available at first.

NineTwoFive
Pays-Bas
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Altgo Tech K.K. a répondu 21 octobre 2023

Hi kai,

We have replied you several times, plz check your mail.

Or you could contact us directly:
Kun@altgotech.com

Sorry for making you any inconveniences.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best
Kun

21 janvier 2023

This app works great and you can implement various workflows according to your needs. And if you have special needs, you can contact them and they will implement it for you in no time. I am very happy with how the app works and with the support of the developers for this app.

Thank you

AUTOSCHEIBENWISCHER24
Allemagne
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Altgo Tech K.K. a répondu 21 janvier 2023

Very nice customer. Glad our app could help you solving your problem.

19 octobre 2022

We had some special needs for tagging that included an area that was not accessible in the main program, but after communicating this to the developers, they completed a custom solution in no time! Great communication and prompt help. 5 stars!

Old Pueblo Vapor
États-Unis
26 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Altgo Tech K.K. a répondu 24 novembre 2022

Thank you for your comment, We are glad to help you meet your needs. :)

23 novembre 2022

Excellent customer service from the app developers who listened to our suggestions and implemented them right away. This app is very helpful and suits our needs!

papemelroti
Philippines
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Altgo Tech K.K. a répondu 24 novembre 2022

Very kind customer. Hope new workflow would help you.

Modifié le 13 avril 2022

edit: Apparently this has been fixed - I no longer use the app, so I don't know how it now works. App doesn't work properly. I created a workflow which tagged orders when they had a product with a specific tag. Worked well. When I removed the tags for the product....it kept tagging the orders! No response from the developer after 48hrs.

Umbrella Entertainment
Australie
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Altgo Tech K.K. a répondu 12 avril 2022

Thank you for your comment, we're sorry for the not-so-good experience and for responding so late, but we've already fixed the bug you mentioned. We hope you will try again and if you have any questions, we will answer them as soon as possible.

Assistance

Altgo Tech K.K. peut répondre à toutes vos questions concernant Shopaw Order Tagger.

Développeur

Altgo Tech K.K.

2-4-13, HIGASHIKANDA, CHIYODA KU, JP-13, 101-0031, JP

Ressources

Ce développeur n’offre pas d’assistance directe en Français.

Plus d’applications comme celle-ci

3,7 étoile(s) sur 5 72 avis au total Gratuite
Automatisez tout et revenez à vos affaires
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 1336 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Imprimez et livrez automatiquement des factures, des bordereaux d'emballage, des devis et plus encore
Built for Shopify
3,6 étoile(s) sur 5 143 avis au total Essai gratuit disponible
Automatisations faciles pour votre entreprise de commerce électronique.

Vous souhaitez ajouter une application ?

Essayez Shopify gratuitement pendant 3 jours