Orderchamp , 8 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
2,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 25 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 63 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. April 2024

Zeer gebruiksvriendelijke app. Producten worden goed weergegeven in de shop. Klantenservice helpt goed en is goed bereikbaar. Je krijgt een persoonlijk contact persoon die je helpt waar mogelijk.

Bonivo.nl
Niederlande
24 tage mit der App
19. Februar 2024

Leider werden hier für 99€ Pro monat! nur die Integration von 2500 SKU gegeben, das bedeutet bei uns z.b. 1053 Artikel und 2500SKU voll weil hier die Varianten als eigene SKU gesehen werden. Weiterhin gibt es Hersteller die Ihre Logos und URL´s in die Bilder schreiben. Sollte es mal zu einem Problem kommen, Sie machen z.b. Werbung und ein Hertseller entscheidet sich über nacht alle Artikel bei Orderchamp zu Löschen.. ist ihr Shop ohne Vorwarnung leer!!! Also alles in Allem können wir diese App noch nicht empfehlen. Zu Teuer für das was Sie leistet.

lilandoo
Deutschland
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. August 2023

Works okay. However the integration with Shopify is poor. So much manual work when you have updated something. I would say approach your own customers yourself, also saves you a lot of hassle and fees or go with an agency.

I stopped updating the products there. too cumbersome. Also, photos are not updated automatically.

WILDENBERG WEAR®
Niederlande
11 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Dezember 2023

The app would sync automatically sometimes but a lot of times would use repeat information from other listings that needed changing, and when I changed images on my Shopify store it would just add a new product all together. I am no longer selling on Orderchamp due to poor treatment of brands and the lack of empathy from their support team was ridiculous so we are no longer selling on their platform and therefore do not need the app anymore. But I do recommend if you are a seller on the app look through your unpublished listings if you have updated images as they may just have duplicated and not done the changes and make sure your descriptions are correct.

Hue Complete Me
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
10. August 2023

We love working with this app as it keeps track of our inventory, pricing and products. Formatting can be better streamlined, but I do know Orderchamp is working hard on getting this resolved asap. We can recommend this app and the platform for b-b retail sales.

Woofs & Co
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
11. August 2023

App werkt helemaal niet goed. Producten met meerdere varianten kan hij niet verwerken en komen op 'mislukt' te staan. Ze handmatig aanpassen is ook niet mogelijk want de aanpassingen worden gewoon terug gedraaid. Heel slecht voor het imago van mijn webshop en collectie.

LoeLoe Creations
Niederlande
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
18. Oktober 2022

The worst app we have installed so far. The inventories are not taken over correctly if you have more than one warehouse. In addition, it crashes their backend, which means that you can no longer manually adjust the stocks.
In addition, the descriptions are taken over unformatted, which then necessitates additional work due to post-processing. Apart from that, the variants are played out individually, which creates even more extra work due to the previous problems. Nice idea, but really poorly implemented.

SellerX Commerce Wholesale Europe
Deutschland
22 tage mit der App
25. Februar 2023

App werkt niet, na installatie geeft het op shopify een error

Zomotta
Niederlande
Ein tag mit der App