OrderCup

OrderCup

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
301 reviews
301 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
301 reviews

Your review

October 19, 2012

Super friendly, helpful and responsive customer service. OrderCup customer service is great!

Felix

Your review

October 16, 2012

Online chat was immediate help and solution to problem. New to site, but so far so good.

Old-Timey Sportsmen

Your review

October 11, 2012

Must have app if you are processing more than a handful of orders - it will save you time and time is MONEY!

Awesome support. They will hold your hand if needed!

Woodwear Sunglasses

Your review

October 6, 2012

Love this application - the batch functionality has been a lifesaver to our business!! Highly recommend OrderCup!!

Glam Grab

Your review

October 4, 2012

Great app - can't live without it. Does things paypal shipping doesnt!

Diamond MMA

Your review

October 2, 2012

Ordercup is absolutely fantastic! The service is top notch always and the service itself has saves me so much time and hassle. I couldn't run a successful business without them. Highly recommended!

arganbody.com

Your review

September 28, 2012

Ordercup is a fantastic app! We are very happy with our experiences using it, the shipping process has never been simpler! And, on the rare occasion that we have had a problem, their support staff is incredibly helpful and FAST!

Captain Company

Your review

September 26, 2012

Orderup has great customer support and they know the product inside and out to lead you through if you have any questions. It's simple and eliminates a lot of unnecessary work!

Milk Diary

Your review

September 24, 2012

Ordercup is a very intuitive app for shopify. The ability to print individual orders or whole batches and use multiple carriers is so convenient. The best part is Ordercup's customer service...quick, effective and informative.

{ Suzie Kelly }

Your review

September 24, 2012

Works great! Immediate support really saved me lot of time, was able to ship put my first 2 orders within a reasonable time.

Guelaguetza