OrderCup

OrderCup

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
301 reviews
281 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
281 reviews
January 14, 2015

Excellent app. I really can't imagine not having for my store. Everything syncs up perfectly and all you have to do is click print! Incredible customer service as well. If ever there is an issue, they'll be sure to fix it immediately.

Great app. Thanks!

www.hotpinkhanger.com

Hot Pink Hanger
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 9, 2014

Great addition to any Shopify store! Makes shipping a breeze. The team at OrderCup is also quick to respond for any assistance I have needed.

Coffee Source Online
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
Edited January 25, 2018

This is a phenomenal app. The integration with Canada Post is seamless. It has saved us a ton of time and a ton of money. My only regret is not having installed it sooner. Highest recommendation!

We still are loving this app and the personal help from a good guy named Ed. He is phenomenal and has provided excellent customer service for the last two years. Thanks Ed!

Consonant
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 4, 2014

Ordercup is so great! Their support team gives you immediate attention to solve any issue and their service is so easy to use!

Cotton Booty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 29, 2014

OrderCup is great! Super easy to use and the support team is incredibly quick and helpful.

Ursa Major Super Natural Skin Care
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
August 26, 2014

Ordercup is amazing! We recently looked into finding another application to help with shipping our products and Ordercup has been so useful from the beginning. The support staff are very personable and are always available to help with any questions or concerns we might have (you even get to speak to them, rather than always receiving "emails"). They support international shipments, which is a plus! Ordercup has made our shipping procedures much more efficient/ less time consuming to process.

Lady Cleo @ Maestro's Classic

Maestro's Classic
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
August 19, 2014

Loving Ordercup! Great service, awesome customer support, always very helpful!

Christmas 14
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 13, 2014

I am loving OrderCup!! We have been using it since we started shipping and have had no issues and great service! I would suggest to anyone with online shipping needs.

Lyfe Tea
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 12, 2014

the system works great and they give fabulous support

Old Smokey Products Company
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
July 29, 2014

Great customer service - makes printing labels easy for everyone in the office!

AK Athletic Equipment
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years