Reviews (281)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for streamlining the shipping process, especially for Canadian stores due to its integration with Canada Post. Key features include order importation, shipping label printing, automatic 'shipped' order updates, and bulk shipment handling. The app is praised for its user-friendly interface, ability to handle high order volumes, and scalability. Merchants also appreciate the quick and knowledgeable customer service.

March 26, 2013

This is a great system that I would definitely recommend. We had some trouble with our printers at the beginning, but the Ordercup support team got back to us right away and got every running smoothly again. All in all, it keeps the shipping process simple, yet remains powerful enough to handle all our needs.

Captain Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 5, 2013

I don't know how you would use Shopify without OrderCup, it's essential! We use it to ship everything, via various carriers, and it works great. Support has been extremely helpful when needed, and I highly recommend this app.

Ideal Bookshelf
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 22, 2023

Best shipping service out there. Ed and his team have been great to deal with. Always very quick to respond if we have an issue and get it resolved quickly.

Madison River Fishing Company
United States
About 4 years using the app
February 2, 2018

We absolutely love this app and use it every single day. They also have great customer support!!

Olympia Activewear
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 29, 2014

Great customer service - makes printing labels easy for everyone in the office!

AK Athletic Equipment
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 22, 2014

great app, excellent customer service. for the first time, i have been able to delegate all our order fulfillment tasks to an employee in a simple, straightforward way. ordercup makes sending out web orders as simple as a few easy clicks. Ordercup's customer service has been consistently prompt and reliable. I would reccomend this app to any small business using shopify as their online point of sale!

glassmagpieapparel.com
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
March 29, 2013

Ordercup makes shipping a cinch and saves me money and time. The customer support is amazing too!

MINT POLISH™
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 4, 2017

Great service. Called me within 10 minutes and solved my problem.

Thanks again.

David

Specialtyapples.com

Specialtyapples
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 28, 2014

Ordercup is great! Easy to navigate & easy to edit orders & customize with your own templates. They are always quick to answer any questions you have as well.

coolchange
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 26, 2014

Ordercup is amazing! We recently looked into finding another application to help with shipping our products and Ordercup has been so useful from the beginning. The support staff are very personable and are always available to help with any questions or concerns we might have (you even get to speak to them, rather than always receiving "emails"). They support international shipments, which is a plus! Ordercup has made our shipping procedures much more efficient/ less time consuming to process.

Lady Cleo @ Maestro's Classic

Maestro's Classic
United States
Over 3 years using the app