OrderEase: Cancel‑Edit‑Reorder

OrderEase: Cancel‑Edit‑Reorder

$6.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.5)
Reviews
12 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
3.5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
November 27, 2021

Thank you for helping to fix it for me. Also, thank you for understand my communication and patience with me.

KikiSexyCurvy
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 6, 2021

Thanks guys!
perfect app! i tested bit arround and this one does the trick. had some extra css stuff to do and support is amazing. super fast and everthing works like expected.

b2b unbound coffee roasters
Austria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 26, 2021

Beyond awesome team and great app, does what's advertised.
The team won't hesitate to go to your store and make sure the app is working impeccably. App and team truly appreciated.

Coco & You
Senegal
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 21, 2021

I can 100% confirm that this app does exactly what it says. I needed support and the issue was resolved within minutes from the live chat.. This was even on a Sunday.. 5* from me and friendly support.. Keep up the good work

Scentual Aromas Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 9, 2021

Appsdart has been SUPER helpful, as I had extra requests that was not a part of the app. They responded to my inquiries within 24 hours and we emailed back and fourth a bunch of times as they tailored to exactly what I wanted. They are awesome, I appreciate your team!

Top Shelf Wine & Spirits
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
February 5, 2021

I was hesitant to downloading this app because I was nervous that I wouldn't be able to set it up right, but I was pleasantly surprised by the customer service I received! I was able to instant message live with customer service! I was helped by woman that goes by the name of Wonder Woman! (so fun) I allowed her to go into my profile and she checked to make sure everything was set up for me. I didn't have to do ANYTHING! She also noticed I didn't have a subscription option for my customers so she created one for me giving my customers the option to create account with us on the main menu and footer! So thankful I didn't have to spend hours reading forums and low quality videos.

Lena Laced
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited February 5, 2021

It works well, and it is really easy to add more products. My clientele will be very happy with this one. Glad I installed it.

Remedy Animal Health Store
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 28, 2020

This app have amazing support and they go extra mile to meet client requirements. Functionality is perfect and works like a charm .

belif India
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
June 12, 2020

I am looking for this function for a long time. Great app and prompt customer feedback. Highly recommend.

Bunbougu
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
January 28, 2020

App works as expected but I have never experienced a more dedicated support. We are a very demanding and details-focused customer so our bar is high - we demand exact execution and fair pricing along with quick on point communication. These guys are great and we will be transferring all of our stores to them. Looking forward for more functionality too!

bizComfort
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months