Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Februar 2024

Ordergroove has helped us grow our customer LTV and improve retention. We've appreciated their ready support and innovation within the space. Their team partners with us on our needs and always thinks of us for new programs that might be a fit.

Hero
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
17. November 2023

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
14. November 2023

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2023

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ordergroove this past year. The tech support team and account managers have all been easy to work with, extremely helpful, and insightful. Our account rep provides detailed analytics with us each month and we work together to strategize the best experience for our customers. I feel like they take us seriously and remember details about our business making this a genuine partnership. We've had a lot of success implementing their suggestions, so I highly recommend Ordergroove over any other subscription app if you're serious about scaling.

5 Star Nutrition USA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Ordergroove hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Ordergroove. Helping you achieve your growth goals is our top priority and we look forward to supporting your continued success!

5. Juni 2023

Ordergroove is an incredible subscription platform that has had a remarkable positive impact on our business. Not only does it offer revenue-boosting features and progressive discount capabilities, but their merchant success management and technical support is exceptional. The platform is user-friendly and the support team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. Highly recommend.

Global Healing
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Ordergroove hat geantwortet 29. Juni 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback! We look forward to our continued partnership.

26. März 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Ordergroove hat geantwortet 29. März 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

Bearbeitet am 11. November 2021

Ordergroove has been a fantastic solution for us from day 1 and has really been an essential piece to our business. Their team has been incredibly accessible and helpful in allowing us to create a custom experience on our store. Ordergroove's out of the box functionalities have also been instrumental in growing our subscriber base and retaining existing customers. 5 stars for an awesome team and app.

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Ordergroove hat geantwortet 11. November 2021

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our platform and team, and are especially happy to know that you've been able to grow your subscription program and retain subscribers with the features available on Ordergroove. Thank you for leaving this great review! We're looking forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow.

17. Juli 2023

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
14. Juni 2023

Subscriptions are a relatively new program for Kodiak. We originally signed on with a competitor and had many challenges getting the program launched and configured properly. Making the switch to Ordergroove was a great decision for Kodiak. Their support throughout the set up and post launch have been so helpful. They continue to help us optimize our program. The team is always there to offer valuable recommendations and new tools to further enhance our subscription program.

Kodiak
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Ordergroove hat geantwortet 29. Juni 2023

Thank you for your review! We look forward to our continued partnership!

12. Januar 2022

Equator Coffees utilizes Ordergroove to manages our subscription business and couldn't be happier with the platform. The integration with Shopify is seamless and more than anything the team and support we receive from Ordergroove has allowed us to incrementally improve our customers experience and grow our subscription business.

Equator Coffees
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Ordergroove hat geantwortet 22. März 2022

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with Ordergroove! Not only is it wonderful to know your onboarding process went smoothly, but it is also great that you've found ease in using our integration with Shopify. We're thrilled to hear that your subscription experience is adding value to your customers, and look forward to continuing this partnership!