Reseñas (24)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de febrero de 2024

Ordergroove has helped us grow our customer LTV and improve retention. We've appreciated their ready support and innovation within the space. Their team partners with us on our needs and always thinks of us for new programs that might be a fit.

Hero
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2023

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2023

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
14 de junio de 2023

Subscriptions are a relatively new program for Kodiak. We originally signed on with a competitor and had many challenges getting the program launched and configured properly. Making the switch to Ordergroove was a great decision for Kodiak. Their support throughout the set up and post launch have been so helpful. They continue to help us optimize our program. The team is always there to offer valuable recommendations and new tools to further enhance our subscription program.

Kodiak
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review! We look forward to our continued partnership!

17 de julio de 2023

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
20 de febrero de 2023

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ordergroove this past year. The tech support team and account managers have all been easy to work with, extremely helpful, and insightful. Our account rep provides detailed analytics with us each month and we work together to strategize the best experience for our customers. I feel like they take us seriously and remember details about our business making this a genuine partnership. We've had a lot of success implementing their suggestions, so I highly recommend Ordergroove over any other subscription app if you're serious about scaling.

5 Star Nutrition USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 21 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Ordergroove. Helping you achieve your growth goals is our top priority and we look forward to supporting your continued success!

16 de noviembre de 2021

Ordergroove Subscriptions has a very good integration with Shopify, it is easy to use has a lot of features and are constantly releasing improvements to the app. Additionally, they have a great and responsive support team that work with us to help us solve problems and achieve our business goals.

Enfamil
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 17 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We are happy to hear that you found the Shopify integration to be easy to use & to have robust features. Delivering the highest quality service for our customers is our top priority, and our support team is always ready to assist you. We look forward to seeing our partnership grow!

26 de marzo de 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

Fecha de modificación: 11 de noviembre de 2021

Ordergroove has been a fantastic solution for us from day 1 and has really been an essential piece to our business. Their team has been incredibly accessible and helpful in allowing us to create a custom experience on our store. Ordergroove's out of the box functionalities have also been instrumental in growing our subscriber base and retaining existing customers. 5 stars for an awesome team and app.

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our platform and team, and are especially happy to know that you've been able to grow your subscription program and retain subscribers with the features available on Ordergroove. Thank you for leaving this great review! We're looking forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow.

5 de junio de 2023

Ordergroove is an incredible subscription platform that has had a remarkable positive impact on our business. Not only does it offer revenue-boosting features and progressive discount capabilities, but their merchant success management and technical support is exceptional. The platform is user-friendly and the support team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. Highly recommend.

Global Healing
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback! We look forward to our continued partnership.