Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de noviembre de 2023

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2023

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

2 de junio de 2023

Subscriptions were something that we knew we needed to add to our tool bag, but finding and choosing the right partner was a task in and of itself. I am pleased to say that Ordergroove worked out to be the perfect fit for us. The set-up processes was a bear, however this was because of all of our existing Shopify apps and technology, which Ordergroove did an amazing job integrating and owning the entire process. Once launched, we have seen nothing but instant success. Thanks, Ordergroove Team!

Stash Tea
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review! We're looking forward to growing your subscriptions together!

5 de junio de 2023

Ordergroove is an incredible subscription platform that has had a remarkable positive impact on our business. Not only does it offer revenue-boosting features and progressive discount capabilities, but their merchant success management and technical support is exceptional. The platform is user-friendly and the support team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. Highly recommend.

Global Healing
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback! We look forward to our continued partnership.

19 de abril de 2023

Been pretty happy with Ordergroove since launch, overall the solution has fit our needs and growing subscription business. I'm going to say that one area of improvement would be the level of integrations they have with other SAAS solutions as Recharge has a ton more right now. They have come out recently with pretty robust solutions with Klaviyo which I am excited to test with the team

U Beauty
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

We appreciate the feedback and we are so excited to launch additional, high-quality integrations throughout the year!

14 de junio de 2023

Subscriptions are a relatively new program for Kodiak. We originally signed on with a competitor and had many challenges getting the program launched and configured properly. Making the switch to Ordergroove was a great decision for Kodiak. Their support throughout the set up and post launch have been so helpful. They continue to help us optimize our program. The team is always there to offer valuable recommendations and new tools to further enhance our subscription program.

Kodiak
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review! We look forward to our continued partnership!

17 de julio de 2023

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
3 de marzo de 2023

We have found Ordergroove to be a game-changer in every aspect of our business. Due to the nature of our subscription model, Ordergroove required some additional effort on the development side, but they welcomed us with open arms and accommodated us every step of the way! We were involved in the alpha and beta phases of the newly introduced prepaid subscription feature, which accounts for about 33% of our revenue. Month after month, they have released dozens of new features and improvements, which have helped us grow our user base tremendously. We are very pleased with our decision to migrate to Ordergroove and look forward to continuing to build our relationship with them in the future!

Wrist Mafia
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 6 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for leaving this feedback! It's incredible to hear about the growth you've experienced by using newly launched features. We look forward to a continued partnership!

29 de marzo de 2023

We have found OG to live up to its promises to reduce time and simplify processes surrounding the inherent complexities of any subscription program business - without hesitation would encourage consideration of their services to see if there is a mutual fit. They specifically take time to ask the hard questions about how any business is managed so they recommend solutions that fit the business.

Only Natural Pet
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación