Reseñas (24)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
28 de febrero de 2024

Ordergroove has helped us grow our customer LTV and improve retention. We've appreciated their ready support and innovation within the space. Their team partners with us on our needs and always thinks of us for new programs that might be a fit.

Hero
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
17 de noviembre de 2023

We migrated to Ordergroove 2 years ago. As our business grew, the demand for robust and scalable subscription management platform increased, and Ordergroove platform allowed us to resolve our technology challenges of that time, create personalized subscription experiences along with ensuring that their robust platform can handle different pricing offers and product plans, higher levels of traffic, transactions, and data. With Ordergroove’s open API we were able to create tailored customer experiences for new vs active subscribers with enhanced upsell strategies. Ordergroove has been a great partner that offers a great CSM support, advanced reporting, open APIs, integration with our Loyalty program, and a high level of flexibility and customization.

Bonafide
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
14 de noviembre de 2023

We have been with Ordergroove since 2018, and recently migrated to Shopify mid-2023. They made the transition not only seamless, but also fully supported us throughout the change and was always readily available if needed. Ordergroove not only has the best analytics, but continues to have innovative ideas and tech to minimize cancellations while helping grow LTV.

Tata Harper Skincare
Estados Unidos
8 meses usando la aplicación
20 de febrero de 2023

We have been very pleased with our experience with Ordergroove this past year. The tech support team and account managers have all been easy to work with, extremely helpful, and insightful. Our account rep provides detailed analytics with us each month and we work together to strategize the best experience for our customers. I feel like they take us seriously and remember details about our business making this a genuine partnership. We've had a lot of success implementing their suggestions, so I highly recommend Ordergroove over any other subscription app if you're serious about scaling.

5 Star Nutrition USA
Estados Unidos
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 21 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you've enjoyed your experience with Ordergroove. Helping you achieve your growth goals is our top priority and we look forward to supporting your continued success!

26 de marzo de 2023

The ordergroove team is absolutely fantastic and works tirelessly to help us grow our subscription program!

Since launching Ordergroove, we've seen a significant increase in customer retention and loyalty, as well as a boost in overall revenue.

One of the capabilities that has been the most impressive is the platform's ability to seamlessly integrate with Shopify. This has made managing our subscription program much easier and more efficient, allowing us to focus on providing exceptional coffee and service to our customers.

What's more, the level of support we've received from the Ordergroove team has been exceptional. From onboarding to ongoing assistance (even developing new features!), they have been with us every step of the way to ensure that our subscription program runs smoothly and effectively.

Overall, we are extremely satisfied with our experience with Ordergroove and would highly recommend it to any business looking to grow their subscription program. It's an excellent solution that truly delivers on its promises. We anticipate that It will be a key part of our growth strategy for many years to come!

Compass Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de marzo de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We're thrilled to hear about your business' growth and we look forward to partnering for continued success!

5 de junio de 2023

Ordergroove is an incredible subscription platform that has had a remarkable positive impact on our business. Not only does it offer revenue-boosting features and progressive discount capabilities, but their merchant success management and technical support is exceptional. The platform is user-friendly and the support team is knowledgeable and always ready to assist. Highly recommend.

Global Healing
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for leaving this wonderful feedback! We look forward to our continued partnership.

12 de enero de 2022

Equator Coffees utilizes Ordergroove to manages our subscription business and couldn't be happier with the platform. The integration with Shopify is seamless and more than anything the team and support we receive from Ordergroove has allowed us to incrementally improve our customers experience and grow our subscription business.

Equator Coffees
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 22 de marzo de 2022

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with Ordergroove! Not only is it wonderful to know your onboarding process went smoothly, but it is also great that you've found ease in using our integration with Shopify. We're thrilled to hear that your subscription experience is adding value to your customers, and look forward to continuing this partnership!

14 de junio de 2023

Subscriptions are a relatively new program for Kodiak. We originally signed on with a competitor and had many challenges getting the program launched and configured properly. Making the switch to Ordergroove was a great decision for Kodiak. Their support throughout the set up and post launch have been so helpful. They continue to help us optimize our program. The team is always there to offer valuable recommendations and new tools to further enhance our subscription program.

Kodiak
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review! We look forward to our continued partnership!

2 de febrero de 2023

Partnering with Ordergroove took our subscription experience to the next level. We were previously working with a different subscription provider but running into layers of issues, especially as our business grew quickly and we needed a partner who could help us scale. Ordergroove helped us enable a better subscriber experience that resulted in a much higher customer lifetime value. We also saw a drastic reduction in the number of support calls we get from subscribers after migrating to Ordergroove.

We think of the Ordergroove team as an extension of our team. They are as invested in our success as we are and they are excellent partners. Together we have worked really hard on growing our subscription program and we are definitely reaping the benefits.

The team has extensive experience in the space and offers exceptional support. I’d recommend the platform to those looking for a subscription partner!

OLLY PBC
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 15 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for this feedback! It's been great working with you as your business has grown, and we're thrilled to hear that your subscribers are having an improved shopping experience. We're looking forward to continued growth!

17 de julio de 2023

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación