Reseñas (24)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 92% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
2 de febrero de 2023

Partnering with Ordergroove took our subscription experience to the next level. We were previously working with a different subscription provider but running into layers of issues, especially as our business grew quickly and we needed a partner who could help us scale. Ordergroove helped us enable a better subscriber experience that resulted in a much higher customer lifetime value. We also saw a drastic reduction in the number of support calls we get from subscribers after migrating to Ordergroove.

We think of the Ordergroove team as an extension of our team. They are as invested in our success as we are and they are excellent partners. Together we have worked really hard on growing our subscription program and we are definitely reaping the benefits.

The team has extensive experience in the space and offers exceptional support. I’d recommend the platform to those looking for a subscription partner!

OLLY PBC
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 15 de febrero de 2023

Thank you for this feedback! It's been great working with you as your business has grown, and we're thrilled to hear that your subscribers are having an improved shopping experience. We're looking forward to continued growth!

5 de noviembre de 2021

Ordergroove has helped us scale our subscriptions significantly in the year that we have been on their platform. We have been able to offer more control and flexibility to our customers and create a better subscription experience all around. They have been great partners!

Intelligentsia Coffee
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for this positive feedback on your experience with our platform. We're thrilled to hear that Ordergroove has led to subscription growth & a positive experience for both you and your subscribers. We are excited to see your program scale further as our partnership continues!

17 de julio de 2023

Subscriptions have been a game-changer for us in bringing in repeat customer revenue. Everyone on the Ordergroove team has been so helpful and knowledgeable. We're really happy with Ordergroove and we're excited for our subscription program to keep growing.

DefineMe
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
29 de octubre de 2021

A really easy app to install and get results from. It was exciting to see signups for the program in the first day and we are still amazed at the results. Great support when we needed it. 5 stars all around!

InstantTeas.com
Canadá
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We're glad to hear that it was quick & easy to get Ordergroove live, that your subscription program is already booming, and that you had the support needed in launching. Customer satisfaction is our first priority and we are excited to be partnering with you.

2 de junio de 2023

Subscriptions were something that we knew we needed to add to our tool bag, but finding and choosing the right partner was a task in and of itself. I am pleased to say that Ordergroove worked out to be the perfect fit for us. The set-up processes was a bear, however this was because of all of our existing Shopify apps and technology, which Ordergroove did an amazing job integrating and owning the entire process. Once launched, we have seen nothing but instant success. Thanks, Ordergroove Team!

Stash Tea
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your review! We're looking forward to growing your subscriptions together!

29 de marzo de 2023

We have found OG to live up to its promises to reduce time and simplify processes surrounding the inherent complexities of any subscription program business - without hesitation would encourage consideration of their services to see if there is a mutual fit. They specifically take time to ask the hard questions about how any business is managed so they recommend solutions that fit the business.

Only Natural Pet
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2023

Been pretty happy with Ordergroove since launch, overall the solution has fit our needs and growing subscription business. I'm going to say that one area of improvement would be the level of integrations they have with other SAAS solutions as Recharge has a ton more right now. They have come out recently with pretty robust solutions with Klaviyo which I am excited to test with the team

U Beauty
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 29 de junio de 2023

We appreciate the feedback and we are so excited to launch additional, high-quality integrations throughout the year!

Fecha de modificación: 29 de septiembre de 2022

I have no shortage of amazing things to say about Ordergroove (OG). The technology and team have impressed me from the beginning of the sales process through our co-team kick-off to program launch and growth. Ordergroove ended up being an easy choice amongst the competition. We decided on OG for the following reasons:
1. Experience: OG pioneered the integrated shopify subscription checkout. Their deep shopify expertise, experience with the platform, and shopify relationships proved invaluable.
2. Product & Support: Their subscription migration tools coupled with their stellar engineering and customer success team gave us the confidence that we'd be supported in transitioning from our current subscription platform and in continually evolving our program thereafter. 3. References: Past and current Ordergroove clients incessantly praised the dedication and expertise of the OG team. I've never had such consistently positive reference calls for any service provider.
4. Pricing: competitive for a superior product in the market. The experience actually working through our implementation with this team has been, quite frankly, inspiring. Their dedication to our success was something that we were promised and something that was delivered without compromise. If you're searching for a subscription partner, I urge you to do yourself the favor of giving OG a good look. I'm certain you'll conclude the same thing our team did: OG is the best in the business!

Birchbox
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 7 de octubre de 2022

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! Ensuring that we support your growth is our top priority, so we are delighted to hear that enabling subscriptions with Ordergroove has been a seamless experience. We look forward to a continued partnership & growth!

29 de marzo de 2023

The level of support we've received from the team at Ordergroove has been top-notch. Pre-launch, our implementation manager, Mike, was extremely supportive in trouble-shooting all tech issues and since launch, our customer success manager, Valerie, and the OG customer service team have been super responsive and helpful.

LolaVie
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
3 de noviembre de 2021

Stumptown Coffee has been leveraging the Ordergroove platform since June of 2021 after six years with our former vendor. Modernizing the subscription experience we provide for customers via Ordergroove has led to a sustained increase in net subscriber growth and significant churn reduction for our coffee subscription business. Not only are we impressed with the platform itself, but the team behind Ordergroove have been solid partners every step along the way. Highly recommend!

Stumptown Coffee
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
Ordergroove respondió 11 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Ordergroove has helped your business boost subscription performance. We care a lot about our customers having the best possible experience and are excited to be partnering with you!