Ordergroove Subscriptions

Ordergroove Subscriptions

$499/month
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
7 reviews
7 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
7 reviews
Edited September 29, 2022

I have no shortage of amazing things to say about Ordergroove (OG). The technology and team have impressed me from the beginning of the sales process through our co-team kick-off to program launch and growth. Ordergroove ended up being an easy choice amongst the competition. We decided on OG for the following reasons:
1. Experience: OG pioneered the integrated shopify subscription checkout. Their deep shopify expertise, experience with the platform, and shopify relationships proved invaluable.
2. Product & Support: Their subscription migration tools coupled with their stellar engineering and customer success team gave us the confidence that we'd be supported in transitioning from our current subscription platform and in continually evolving our program thereafter. 3. References: Past and current Ordergroove clients incessantly praised the dedication and expertise of the OG team. I've never had such consistently positive reference calls for any service provider.
4. Pricing: competitive for a superior product in the market. The experience actually working through our implementation with this team has been, quite frankly, inspiring. Their dedication to our success was something that we were promised and something that was delivered without compromise. If you're searching for a subscription partner, I urge you to do yourself the favor of giving OG a good look. I'm certain you'll conclude the same thing our team did: OG is the best in the business!

Birchbox
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Ordergroove replied October 7, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! Ensuring that we support your growth is our top priority, so we are delighted to hear that enabling subscriptions with Ordergroove has been a seamless experience. We look forward to a continued partnership & growth!

January 12, 2022

Equator Coffees utilizes Ordergroove to manages our subscription business and couldn't be happier with the platform. The integration with Shopify is seamless and more than anything the team and support we receive from Ordergroove has allowed us to incrementally improve our customers experience and grow our subscription business.

Equator Coffees
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
Ordergroove replied March 22, 2022

We're happy to hear about your positive experience with Ordergroove! Not only is it wonderful to know your onboarding process went smoothly, but it is also great that you've found ease in using our integration with Shopify. We're thrilled to hear that your subscription experience is adding value to your customers, and look forward to continuing this partnership!

November 16, 2021

Ordergroove Subscriptions has a very good integration with Shopify, it is easy to use has a lot of features and are constantly releasing improvements to the app. Additionally, they have a great and responsive support team that work with us to help us solve problems and achieve our business goals.

Enfamil
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Ordergroove replied November 17, 2021

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We are happy to hear that you found the Shopify integration to be easy to use & to have robust features. Delivering the highest quality service for our customers is our top priority, and our support team is always ready to assist you. We look forward to seeing our partnership grow!

Edited November 11, 2021

Ordergroove has been a fantastic solution for us from day 1 and has really been an essential piece to our business. Their team has been incredibly accessible and helpful in allowing us to create a custom experience on our store. Ordergroove's out of the box functionalities have also been instrumental in growing our subscriber base and retaining existing customers. 5 stars for an awesome team and app.

Hawaii Volcanic Beverages
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

We're thrilled to hear about your experience with our platform and team, and are especially happy to know that you've been able to grow your subscription program and retain subscribers with the features available on Ordergroove. Thank you for leaving this great review! We're looking forward to supporting you as your business continues to grow.

November 5, 2021

Ordergroove has helped us scale our subscriptions significantly in the year that we have been on their platform. We have been able to offer more control and flexibility to our customers and create a better subscription experience all around. They have been great partners!

Intelligentsia Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for this positive feedback on your experience with our platform. We're thrilled to hear that Ordergroove has led to subscription growth & a positive experience for both you and your subscribers. We are excited to see your program scale further as our partnership continues!

November 3, 2021

Stumptown Coffee has been leveraging the Ordergroove platform since June of 2021 after six years with our former vendor. Modernizing the subscription experience we provide for customers via Ordergroove has led to a sustained increase in net subscriber growth and significant churn reduction for our coffee subscription business. Not only are we impressed with the platform itself, but the team behind Ordergroove have been solid partners every step along the way. Highly recommend!

Stumptown Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that Ordergroove has helped your business boost subscription performance. We care a lot about our customers having the best possible experience and are excited to be partnering with you!

October 29, 2021

A really easy app to install and get results from. It was exciting to see signups for the program in the first day and we are still amazed at the results. Great support when we needed it. 5 stars all around!

InstantTeas.com
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Ordergroove replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for leaving this stellar review! We're glad to hear that it was quick & easy to get Ordergroove live, that your subscription program is already booming, and that you had the support needed in launching. Customer satisfaction is our first priority and we are excited to be partnering with you.