Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
October 14, 2016

Tech support excellent, product need improvement more feature need added, i still think this is one the best I can find.

Golden Lotus Antiques
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
January 12, 2018

Very essential, but when it comes to order management, it is absolutely the best app.

OPHERTY & CIOCCI
www.ophertyciocci.com
Luxury Vintage, Pre-Loved Fashion

Opherty Ciocci
Italy
Almost 7 years using the app
July 10, 2017

Very happy with Orderhive. First class app and great value to my company!

Jm Imports
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
July 24, 2018

Orderhive kept improving their service and listened to our feedback to make it one of the best cloud inventory management out there. We are very delighted to have your stores integrated, stock management never can be this easy. Thanks team

Glenns Hardware
Australia
Almost 6 years using the app
June 21, 2017

As a small, growing business, inventory management and control has always been a primary concern. Finding a system that is able to manage inventory, orders, shipping, warehouses, POs and payments for a reasonable price has been difficult to find. Especially one that is user friendly and reliable. Orderhive has been one of the best apps I have found to manage all of my needs, and the customer service has been spot on. When I have not been clear how to utilize a feature, they have been available 24/7 to walk me through and help me to understand features. I would highly recommend this app to any business looking for a reliable, easy to use inventory management tool.

Lax So Hard
United States
Over 5 years using the app
February 1, 2022

Always caring and excellent customer service. The platform is hard for me to use sometimes only because it has lots of capabilities. I am not the greatest tech saavy person and customer service always helps me. Thanks Nirali, Sanyogita, and the others who have helped me often. 5 star service

Jesus Reigns USA
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 6, 2017

Amazing customer service. Supper pleased with Orderhive so far!! Would definitely recommend :)

Graydon Skincare
Canada
About 5 years using the app
September 29, 2016

Great App for Sync inventory between several Shopify shops. We have use orderive in many years and we love orderhive. Also really good service :)

Billigebutterfly
Denmark
Almost 5 years using the app
July 23, 2018

Amazing app, they have solved all our inventory management issues!!
Customer service is outstanding. They are always there to help and are super friendly :)

Onlinepartysupplies
Australia
Over 4 years using the app
September 27, 2016

Great product. Easy to setup and keeps my inventory in sync between Shopify and Amazon.

Ionic Epic Shoes
United States
Over 4 years using the app