Orderhive Inventory Management

Orderhive Inventory Management

From $125/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
122 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
122 reviews
March 3, 2022

This is an all-in-one app! it helps me with every aspect of my business and the support team is very nice as well! i love it!

KIDWALAUAE
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 7 months
Orderhive replied March 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind and valuable feedback!

February 28, 2022

We are really impressed with Orderhive. We replaced an order management system we've had for 20 years. It seems to have all the features and integrations we need.

Better Cables
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 25, 2022

Orderhive functions well. There is the occasional glitch that usually gets taken of promptly. Recommend.

HC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 17, 2022

We’ve been using Orderhive for almost 2 years. We have multiple stores running on it and we are using Orderhive for inventory management, order processing, and shipping. Orderhive is a great addition to have. Also, their business analyst and support manager are very knowledgable, responsive and helpful.

Pet Wellbeing
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 16, 2022

Only a few months in but Orderhive is doing exactly what it was intended as an inventory integrator to all our sales channels. Their customer support is excellent. They are super responsive and very knowledgeable. They help resolve issues quickly.

DXDivers
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 15, 2022

The app works largely without major errors. The support is also always available and is open to special customer requests. I can recommend!

Picmondoo
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 14, 2022

We've used Orderhive for a few years now. We run 8 stores through it. It is a very effective and easy to work with. The customer response team is responsive and the pricing is really good. When we signed up, it was a lot less than competitive products, and we've used it for years. I bet we are $50k ahead of where we would be with a different system.

Vibrators.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
February 10, 2022

Works well with Shopify. Chat support to assist in the issues. 1 feature requested and its already being added

Brilliant Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
February 9, 2022

We have been using Orderhive for a few months now. It took a while to figure things out. We were moving from another platform and wanted to transfer a lot of old data, so that took time and effort to get going. While the app isn't perfect or we are still learning how to use it, the customer support is superior. We are helped anytime there is an issue. There is a way to pitch in a feature for the Orderhive community to vote on, so it feels like the app is being developed by the community itself. I would recommend anyone who needs order management and inventory system to give Orderhive a try.

OHM Beads
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
February 3, 2022

We have been using Orderhive now for around 3 months, mainly as an Order Management System and for the reporting capabilities, however we've found it to be a fantastic addition to our arsenal. The capabilities are incredible, the ability to add custom fields against products, orders, and customers is fantastic, and their customer service is second to none. If you're looking for a great value piece of kit for tracking inventory, orders, and reports, this is the one.

Cathedral Products
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months