Orderhive Inventory Management

Orderhive Inventory Management

From $125/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
165 reviews
122 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
122 reviews
July 11, 2018

Great app. I met synced issue several times, but their support team is very responsive and managed to solve the issue. Although there are few glitches, I still highly recommended to SMB users

Spark Protein
Taiwan
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 29, 2018

Nice product, very hard to understand right off the get go but customer support is good to help you get through it.

Actionprone
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
June 28, 2018

Excellent support team, very fast response.

Compras Mx
Mexico
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 19, 2018

Excellent app with an impressive support team. Whenever we have any trouble, the OH support team is super quick to respond with a solution.

Jerkygent
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 18, 2018

Excellent platform, great support. Team are always there ready to help when needing integration, assistance or information. Constantly updating their platform and improving user interface for ease and speed of use.

Sunnylifesydney
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 25, 2018

Super Happy with this app. There are many inventory mgmt apps but I choose this over other ones because of the outstanding customer service! This is what makes a product truly great! :-)

Gymcodes
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 20, 2018

Orderhive has been amazing and very easy to transition from our old site. Their customer service has been beyond phenomenal and I am so pleased with how supportive they have been during our initial setup.

Wean Green Containers
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
April 20, 2018

Simply the best! No other words can explain this app! From functionality to customer service, they are the best!

Thanks Team for everything you offer :)

Imran

Amedeo Exclusive
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
April 13, 2018

Great app and great support. :)

Divazapatos
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 days
March 31, 2018

We tested this app for few days and here are our findings
-Brilliant support through both live chat and call
-The inventory syncing between our two shopify stores worked like a charm.
-We could enter separate prices for the same product for our b2b and b2c shopify stores from within the app.
-The app is very professionally designed.

There are some areas of improvement. For instance, while the app syncs price and inventory between two shopify stores, it does not update product description titles and images once the products are imported. However, we do not consider it a major deterrent.
We found the app to be powerful capable of handling multiple channels which we did not have a need for. Our need was more basic which was better served by a simpler app. However, we would strongly recommend trying this app if you are looking to integrate inventory and prices across multiple channels.
Best wishes Orderhive team.

Umang Agrawal
India
Time spent using app: 11 days