by Orderimp

Bulk Import Orders, Scheduled Imports, Migrations Made Easy.

4.4 of 5 stars(64 reviews)

Import Orders from Any Source

Migrate your order history to Shopify from ANY other platform. Simply import your spreadsheet, map your fields, and import! GDPR Compliant!

Seamless Customer Transition

Automatically create customer accounts and update existing ones with Total $ spent, # of orders, etc. Supports both Live & Historical Orders

Marketing & Merchandising

Sort your product collections right away based on best-selling items. Works with all your apps using your customers existing order history.

About Orderimp

Customer Support Guarantee

We guarantee a fast response to every question and aim to have all non-technical issues resolved within one business day.

What is Orderimp?

Orderimp is a simple solution for importing your historical or multi-channel orders into Shopify. Orderimp was designed to be a reliable, quick, and affordable solution for importing your Shopify orders from any platform. We hope this can help avoid the same frustration and expense we experienced ourselves importing over 250,000 orders into our own Shopify store.

How Does it Work?

Simple Order Import Process: 1. Upload a CSV or Excel File 2. Map Your Column Fields 3. Import Your Orders


Import your entire order history while migrating to Shopify

There is no limit to the number of orders you import using Orderimp. Easily access order information right within Shopify, and avoid having to look back at your old cart platform.

Auto-Populate Your Customer Profiles

Automatically create customer profiles and update existing ones for more accurate customer data. Importing your order history will auto-populate customer information such as: Total $ spent, # of orders, & complete order history. Allow customers to see their complete order history and quickly re-order past purchases while reducing customer service requests.

Get the Most Out of Shopify Apps

Most Shopify marketing apps rely on your historical customer data within Shopify. Without having your full customer base, you are missing out on a huge portion of sales from those channels. Hit the ground running with most apps already recognizing best sellers and customer spending trends based on your historical order history!

Automatically Sort Collections by Best-Selling Products

Sort your product collections right away based on best-selling items. This is a MUST for stores with large product catalogs!

NEW - Import Live Orders!

  • Import orders as unfulfilled, partial, and more!
  • Import Live Orders from Any Platform!

User selectable options:

  • Email customers order receipt - Determines whether an order confirmation will be sent to the customer

  • Send Tracking Email - Determines whether a fulfillment confirmation will be sent to the customer

  • Reduce Inventory QOH for Line Items Imported - Determines which inventory updating behavior is used. Will reduce your Shopify inventory during imports (assuming merchant is using Shopify inventory tracking)


  1. Will Orderimp send emails to customers?
  • No. Orderimp will never trigger emails to your customers.
  1. Will Orderimp import duplicate orders?
  • No. Orderimp will check for duplicate orders for you

Import to Shopify from Any Platform

Works with WooCommerce, Big Commerce, Magento, Amazon, Wix, Squarespace, and many more!

Media gallery


Free to install

First 50 orders free - then starting at $10 for 100 credits

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Farm to Fork Fitness Adventures by Wrenegade Sports

We are an event company and our registration software also collects orders. Orderimp has allowed us to import all those orders into Shopify to keep all of our inventory, order tracking, etc. spot on.

Graham Collective

I was using a combo of square (for in person) & Wix (for online) orders and needed to get all of that order info into Shopify. This app made it easy and pretty quick! Definitely watch the "how to" video as you're doing it.

I ran into a hiccup (my fault) and accidentally used up all my credits and reached out to see what to do and they quickly added more credits for me to finish my upload.

I only had around 60 or so orders to import, but I didn't have any issues with them and I think it would work great for someone with lots of data to import as well.

Healthcare Unlocked

It's easy to mess up your first orders and the app doesn't credit you back when you delete them. I messed up a few times and quickly exhausted my free credits, then paid for more credits and did the same. The $9.99 I spent isn't worth the time I'd have wasted getting in touch with them anyways so here I am letting you all know what to look out for.

EDIT: They did provide me with a full refund after seeing my review. Increase in star rating for that. Thanks guys.

Developer reply

June 10, 2020

I'm sorry to hear you had trouble using the app. I tried to contact you via your registered email address. I have issued a full refund for any credits purchased. If you would like to give Orderimp another try, feel free to reach out anytime! I'm happy to assist you and make sure everything imports smoothly.