Calificación general
4,1
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 76% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 8% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
30 de marzo de 2024

I encountered an issue with the prompt and promptly reached out to the support team for assistance. Shane quickly came to my aid and resolved my problem efficiently, for which I am deeply grateful. The swift and effective support provided was truly remarkable. Additionally, I was impressed by the application's user-friendly interface and thoughtful design.

fellfreundeshop
Alemania
29 días usando la aplicación
Oiizes respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! I'm always eager to help a merchant achieve success to the best of my ability.

- Shane

Fecha de modificación: 14 de mayo de 2024

OMG, installed, didn't work. It lets you checkout over the max despite the cart adjustment. And now, after uninstall, it has completely destroyed the cart flow.

Update May 15th: the fact it took you almost a week to see this says it all. Yes obviously your uninstall takes other code. Taught me a very important lesson I needed again - to not play around on production.

Select Australia
Australia
8 minutos usando la aplicación
Oiizes respondió 14 de mayo de 2024

Hi, I am sorry to hear you are running into issues. If you would like us to take a look to see if we can fix the issue with your cart that you are experiencing please reach out and let us know. I believe that OrderLogic currently removes all updates or artifacts that it creates when a merchant uninstalls but we are happy to take a look for you regardless.
Update May 15th: Your review came in on a Friday afternoon after our work week was finished, our apologies for the delay. We are still happy to have a look to try to help you resolve your cart issue if you would like.

18 de octubre de 2023

We experienced something similar to another merchant where OrderLogic wasn't working for us. We contacted support who was very nice, however they were only able to blame the app not working for us on another app.

This app is good when working properly, however it's not working for us anymore

Starpil Wax
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 6 años usando la aplicación
Oiizes respondió 5 de abril de 2024

Sorry to hear that you ran into issues after many years with OrderLogic. It's true that other 3rd party apps can conflict with OrderLogic from time to time by sending the customer directly to checkout despite the efforts of OrderLogic or other apps to create restrictions. The best we can do in that case is determine the conflict and try to work with the other app vendors, but that is often a very slow and ineffective process. We're currently investigating a new approach that would be more resilient with regards to 3rd party applications that we hope to roll out in the near future.

30 de octubre de 2018

Love this app! Keeps our wholesale-only store running efficiently. Pretty much works flawlessly, but if there's ever a problem, support is super-responsive.

Studio Oh Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Casi 5 años usando la aplicación
19 de julio de 2019

This is one of the best apps because of its customer service. I presented Shane with what I needed for my website (slight customization needed) and he worked with me in detail by adjusting the function to what I was looking for. I appreciate the super fast response times and solutions. Most importantly the app made my website better.

Ksenia Penkina | Online Master Classes
Canadá
Alrededor de 4 años usando la aplicación
Oiizes respondió 19 de julio de 2019

Awesome. Glad we could help up. Thanks so much for the review!

28 de octubre de 2019

I run a wedding gift store, and many items have minimum order quantity. This App help me save the bargain time with customers. Support is timely and friendly, I'm happy to sell more with this app.

語時設計
Taiwán
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Oiizes respondió 24 de abril de 2020

Thanks so much for the kind review. Please reach out if you need anything else from us.

Fecha de modificación: 5 de agosto de 2020

This app is amazing, and if you have any issue I mean any issue, they will contact you and work with you to fix it, thank you guys for a great price and an amazing app that has helped my store in very many occasions!

Vip Barber Supply
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
6 de enero de 2018

Great product. Simple and quick to set up
5 stars!

Plantessentials
Australia
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
2 de junio de 2020

I use this app to manage MOQ items for sale and being able to limit the quantities and set multiples for items that i sell in MOQ's. It is amazing and very easy to set up and use.

PartnerSales
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Oiizes respondió 2 de junio de 2020

Thanks so much for your review. So happy to hear OrderLogic is working well for you. Please reach out if there's any way we can be of service.

8 de mayo de 2016

Fantastic app coupled with fantastic service for a great price, what more could you want?

Jason's response time/helpfulness goes above and beyond the service we have received from any other app developer. The app itself is fantastic, does exactly what we need and looks great, unlike the incredibly unattractive alternatives.

Best of all, I requested an important feature to be added to the app and Jason was kind enough to add said feature in no time at all. Really helpful guy.

Highly recommended.

Tacheshop
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación