OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

OrderLogic ‑ Min & Max Limits

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
107 reviews
83 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
83 reviews
Edited May 3, 2022

Great customer service from the owner Shane. Thank you. I asked that the app be customized to fit my theme and he was able to help.

Adept Cosmetics®
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Oiizes replied May 3, 2022

I'm so happy we were able to take care of your concerns and your positive review means the world to us. Let us know if you need anything else.

Edited August 5, 2020

This app is amazing, and if you have any issue I mean any issue, they will contact you and work with you to fix it, thank you guys for a great price and an amazing app that has helped my store in very many occasions!

Vip Barber Supply
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
July 31, 2020

Does exactly what it says on the tin! Quick and easy to install and set up, no specialist knowledge required.

Studio Pens
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
June 2, 2020

I use this app to manage MOQ items for sale and being able to limit the quantities and set multiples for items that i sell in MOQ's. It is amazing and very easy to set up and use.

PartnerSales
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Oiizes replied June 2, 2020

Thanks so much for your review. So happy to hear OrderLogic is working well for you. Please reach out if there's any way we can be of service.

June 1, 2020

Had a theme compatibility issue upon installation and the support team jumped in right away (during weekend) and did their magic. Great support, great communication and wonderful app for minimums and multiples!!

MAIGHAN DISTRIBUTION USA
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Oiizes replied June 1, 2020

Thanks so much for giving us a chance to dive in and get it working for you, and for the positive review that means the world to us.

Edited June 1, 2020

Had a theme compatibility issue upon installation and the support team jumped in right away (during weekend) and did their magic. Great support, great communication and wonderful app for minimums and multiples!! (Using it on multiple stores)

MAIGHAN DISTRIBUTION CANADA
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Oiizes replied May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to investigate this. Conflicts with other apps do happen sometimes we will always try our hardest to identify the cause and find a solution when we can. We treat these issues at top priority and will try to respond as quickly as possible and at a time that works best for you.

April 15, 2020

This app does exactly what it says it does, and very clearly and easily! Thank you guys, awesome work. Would recommend to anyone looking to limit max order quantities, or max orders of a single product, etc. If you're looking for the BEST way to enjoy your favorite mouth-watering meals, please visit www.ariaairfryer.com for our line of Teflon-Free Ceramic Air Fryers!! They're award-winning, come with useful accessories for flavor-packed results, Lifetime Warranty, and are the best in the game!

If there was a feature to add, it would be to create rules by Collections. For example, people can only order 1 of a product from X Collection, but can order as many products as they want of Y Collection.

Thanks again!

Order Details and Shipping Information
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Oiizes replied April 24, 2020

Thanks so much for your feedback. We do have the ability to enforce a limit on a product tag in our Premium Tier, so if you tag for example 'limit1' on products from the X Collection you can limit it to 1 from that set. We found that far smother to enforce that a limit on a collection which might fail if our data on which products are in that connection lags behind.

April 3, 2020

It does exactly as it says, and very easy to install and set up. Very happy to recommend this product

Flexion Global
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
Oiizes replied April 24, 2020

Great. Thanks so much for your kind review.

March 1, 2020

Great app, does what you need it to do. No hassles setting it up, we were limiting orderable quantities on certain products within minutes.

TBD Liquids
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Oiizes replied March 2, 2020

So happy to hear its working well for you. Thanks for the positive review. You made our day!

February 3, 2020

Excellent App! Amazing support! Thank you guys! I will keep using this app and will be my first choice for any other website in the future!

westworldpaintball
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Oiizes replied February 4, 2020

I'm so pleased to read this. Thanks so much. We're driven to help merchants succeed in any way we can, so it brings me immense joy to know our app and support have met your needs. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.