Recensies (132)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 april 2020

Bjorn is insanely quick replying and fixing problems. I wouldnt use any other app! This meets all our needs and helps our workflow. Thanks Bjorn.

Hair to Beauty
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
17 mei 2013

Fantastic app, easy to use, easy to customise and great customer service.

Invoices look great, and the bulk fulfillment options have saved us so much time over the past couple of months.

Highly recommended!

Pimoroni
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
16 april 2021

We use this app daily to delegate work tasks, sort and print slimmed down order "Picking Lists" which ends up being our build sheets, and then are able to print basic address labels for select orders not requiring our thermal printer+tracked shipping. Developers are quick to help out with any issues you may have, overall we have had only 2 random issues occur in the last 5 years, and these seemed to be syncing issues caused on the Shopify side. The team had workarounds in under 24 hrs for both those instances so we could get back up and running with virtually no downtime. Highly recommended.

Alto Collective
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 23 augustus 2021

What a pleasure to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review :)

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

12 februari 2015

This app is awesome. It addresses changes to orders after placed, exchange orders and returns. We uses to adjust our inventory manually which was very inconvenient. This solves so many problems and we are able to print mass invoices at one time with a custom look that is extremely easy to setup. I rarely write reviews, but this app deserves it. In addition, support has contacted us twice just to check in and make sure things are running smoothly. A+ all around.

Elite1FitGear - Elite Apparel for the Elite Athlete
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 3 april 2022

Perfect!! Excellent app for detailed invoices particularly if you have many variants etc like colors and sizes. Easy to edit or add/remove information. Support is the best I have ever experienced with thorough, detailed responses and instructions. Excellent.

Mask Co
Australië
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 26 augustus 2021

Great to hear our support team was able to help you out, and so good to hear you think our app is the best ;) Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

14 januari 2014

Unless you're selling digital goods, I'm not sure how anyone can efficient run a shop without OrderlyPrint. I use it weekly to process hundreds of orders and every time I think I've thrown something at it that it can't do, it just does it.
If I had to nitpick... Ideally, when printing invoices the shipping address should come before the billing address. When it comes time to fulfill, my primary concern is the shipping address not the billing address. Again, that's nitpicking :)

Market Crate from Farmer's Market
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
4 november 2015

Great order printing app -- prints invoices, packing slips, and picking lists. I also like that you can make manual adjustments to any document before printing.
Very easy to use. And the customer service that I just received was phenomenal.

Tnbotanicals
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
14 oktober 2014

Excellent app, have been using for over a year with no issues.

The Wedding Hair Accessory and Bridal Jewellery Experts. Jules Bridal Jewellery
Ierland
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 mei 2013

OrderlyPrint is a lifesaver for us. We were amazed how easily it installed, we customized and Magic! All of our orders downloaded, we printed invoices. return forms and labels. We are thrilled. Had scheduled hours to research and develop forms but we were finished in minutes.
Support team was outstanding. They are constantly adding new features.
Totally recommend this App for anyone but essential for a start-up. Answers all of your shipping issues.
We did it all on a Mac seamlessly!
Thanks Bjorn & Orderlyprint

Tonik
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 november 2014

I love your app. I use it everyday like a well-oiled machine. Heather

We Choose Virtues
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app