Recensies (132)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 93% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 5 november 2014

I love your app. I use it everyday like a well-oiled machine. Heather

We Choose Virtues
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
8 juni 2016

We LOVE this app - have used it for years here at www.tiesncuffs.com.au

Tiesncuffs
Australië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 juli 2021

very fast response, been using it for years! I hope someday they can go beyond 500 per page, maybe 1000 or 2000 orders per page? :D

LIVEHAF
Indonesië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2021

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're already pushing the limits technically, but we are always looking for ways to increase it further.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

10 april 2016

Brilliant App, such a time saver. I've been using it for over a year now and I have never had a problem.

Wovii
Australië
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
25 januari 2021

Primarily been using it for printing invoices. Support has been great. Would recommend to anyone interested in optimizing order flow.

CableSmile
Denemarken
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
16 november 2017

Supercharged is the right word. I was able to give this to my fulfillment center to use and it was perfect as they don't touch Shopify. This app is perfect and great for high volume transactions. Bjorn as a constant great support.

Cleanseoffmitt
Ierland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
20 juni 2013

This app has made a huge difference to the ease of shipping our orders. It is very simple to set up and use, but flexible enough that we easily produce everything we need to ship batches of orders.

For each batch, in 4 clicks we produce: 1) a picking list to check off orders as we go, 2) a printed invoice to go inside each order, 3) sheets of address labels and 4) a spreadsheet containing all the order data that we use for admin and postage calculations.

Tech support has been superb. Fast and a real readiness to help. We asked for a tweak to the export options and Bjorn had included it within hours. 100% recommended.

The Noteboard Ltd
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
3 september 2020

It's great. Support was helpful and honest. The only way it could get any better in my opinion would be further sorting and design options for the Picking List feature.

ChicSparrow
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
22 december 2021

I have used Orderly Print through 2 of my peak seasons now. It is the best packing slip app I could find and they have been great to work with. My team was not noticing when there were multiples of a single item when it was really busy, so we were short picking customer orders. I reached out on a Sunday in December to see if they could make a tweak to help me make the quantity larger when there was more than a quantity of one. I now have it pop up in red and 300 times larger! That problem went away completely. The ease of use of the app was always great, but I was so impressed with the support I got during the peak times of the year. I also like how they have worked together the app Order Tagger to make both of their applications better. Thank you Orderly Print!! Brian Hanson
HewittsMeats.com

Hewitt's Meats
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
FORSBERG+two ApS heeft geantwoord 23 december 2021

Thanks Brian! Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile. It's so fantastic that OrderlyPrint has made a difference for you and your team.

Kind regards,
Sarah / FORSBERG+two

6 juni 2016

I love this app - it has been great for both of my websites. So easy to design and print receipts and labels (I just renamed 'invoices' and called it 'tax receipts'). It's one of the easiest apps to use.

Beauty By Karen Fischer
Australië
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app