OrderlyPrint

OrderlyPrint

by FORSBERG+two

Pick, pack and fulfill your orders faster.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (3)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

4 reviews

TheraCalm - Canada

We create customized packing slips. Very easy to generate in a batch. Tech support has been timely and responsive.
Only reason I didn't give 5 stars is layout and formatting for packing slips is linked with invoices. Would love to see these two functions separated.

Developer reply

May 22, 2020

Thank so much for the review and the feedback :)

If you do need something to be slightly different in the Packing Slip compared to the Invoice, we can most likely do it using some Custom CSS on your documents.

Feel free to send through the details to our support team and we'd be happy to try and make it happen.

Thanks again and stay safe!

Bjorn Forsberg
Founder - OrderlyPrint by FORSBERG+two

LIVEHAF

Everything is great work perfect, but the price shouldn’t be that high. $29 is good. And I wish I can custom the format order

The Biker Nation

I would give it 5 stars, but we've only been using it a week..but so far it's saving us a ton of time and the invoices/packing slips look much better than anything else we've used. We're 100% happy with OrderlyPrint!

Sapelle

A good, time-saving app that saves us time and helps make us look professional.