Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

von Ordersify

Search and save draft orders instantly for your POS devices

4.5 von 5 Sternen(8 Bewertung)

Support draft orders for POS

Easily manage your draft orders directly from POS devices, search draft orders, review all line items, and apply draft orders to the cart.

Track inventory effectively

Ordersify shows all available products of your draft orders and availability quantity before adding to the cart effectively for saving time.

Support reducing inventory

Ordersify reduces inventory quantity automatically to help you keep track of inventory and take product slots for customers for pre-orders.


Über Ordersify: POS Draft Orders

Why choose Ordersify POS Draft Orders?

Draft order plays an important role in Shopify, such as pre-order, orders through outside channels, etc. With Ordersify, we bring draft orders to your POS, so you can manage your draft orders directly from your POS devices.

Manage draft orders inside POS devices

Ordersify helps you to manage draft orders, search realtime draft orders, delete them, view all line items of a draft order directly from your POS devices with a friendly user interface.

Add to cart from POS devices

From a draft order, you can add all line items, discount value to the current cart so that staff can complete the draft order without entering all line items again.

Track inventory

You can track inventory, view all available items, and availability quantity directly from POS devices. It will save your time to check line item quantity and complete a draft order.

Save current cart to a draft order

You don’t need to save each line items to your draft order manually, Ordersify will help you to save the current cart to a draft order in 10 seconds.

Reduce inventory quantity for pre-order

Besides saving the current cart to a draft order, Ordersify also supports to reduce the inventory quantity of all line items for the pre-order purpose. All of the line item quantity will be reduced automatically when your cart is saved to a draft order.

Missing features

If you need to custom app for your workflow then please contact us to add it for you

Support effective

If you need help with setting up or customizing your templates, please check the FAQ or contact us 24/7 via live chat in the app or via the support email.

Medien-Gallerie

Funktioniert mit

  • Shopify POS

    Shopify POS

    Verwende diese App, wenn du persönlich mit Shopify-Point of Sale verkaufst.

    Mehr POS-Apps anzeigen

Community

Preisgestaltung 7-tägiger kostenloser Test

$8.99/Monat

  • Look up draft orders

  • Save draft order in POS

  • Track inventory

  • Reduce inventory quantity

* Alle Gebühren werden in USD berechnet. Wiederkehrende Gebühren, einschließlich monatlicher oder nutzungsabhängiger Gebühren, werden alle 30 Tage in Rechnung gestellt.

4.5 von 5 Sternen

Die Gesamtbewertung spiegelt den aktuellen Status der App wider. Es werden alle App-Bewertungen berücksichtigt, aber die aktuellsten Bewertungen werden priorisiert.
  • 5 von 5 Sternen
    75% der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
    (6)
  • 4 von 5 Sternen
    0% der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
    (0)
  • 3 von 5 Sternen
    25% der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
    (2)
  • 2 von 5 Sternen
    0% der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
    (0)
  • 1 von 5 Sternen
    0% der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
    (0)

Aktuellste Rezensionen

elasado

Es una excelente aplicación la recomendable y es fácil de utilizar para cualquier tipo de negocio de

Get'm Productions LLC.

IDK how to use it. hope its worth the money. I work hard for mine, be a shame to waste it and TIME..................................

Antwort des Entwicklers

28. Juli 2020

Did you try this article to know how to use our app? https://bit.ly/3hIntlI

If you have any questions and issues related to our app, feel free to ask us via support@ordersify.com or reply to our email in your inbox.

Rugs To Go

App is broken, support is not responding, 5 days trial are over. So, end of expectation from Ordersify.
Please don’t waste our time with broken apps that are not supported!
***
Update: support seems to have been out of town but came back willing to help. I appreciate that :-)

Antwort des Entwicklers

28. Juli 2020

I'm so sorry about your inconvenience. We sent an email to request an collaboration account, but we don't receive any message from you. Please approve the request and we will help you to resolve it. Please please!!
https://prnt.sc/tpomdl