Ordersify: Order Exporter , 23 avaliações

Classificação geral
3,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 87% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
24 de março de 2021

Your app is really helpful and your team is productive! I faced some problems with the app and did not how to change that but Andy was able to help me and we worked it out.

Coffee place
Lituânia
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Ordersify deixou uma resposta 25 de março de 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. Thank you so much for spending your precious time writing this review.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

9 de fevereiro de 2023

We use this every day for 2 of our websites. The customer service is awesome they work hard to solve any issues and always respond within a day or so

Volant Performance
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de junho de 2022

App doesn't work and support is non-existent or slow! We're relying on it on a daily basis and now we're already 24 hours without support or working app, which is a huge problem

SmartX.bg
Bulgária
Quase 2 anos usando o app
26 de junho de 2022

Used to love this app, but recently it's become very unstable and support is unresponsive. App has gone down completely 3 times in the last 2 weeks. The first time it was resolved within a few hours (which is still a long time for an app that's completely down), but the most recent time it's been down for over 48 hours and still isn't resolved. Support haven't provided any updates or responses. Obviously no good having a reporting app installed that can't run reports!!!

The Homemade Brownie Company
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
16 de outubro de 2020

The best app in the app store to automatically deliver orders, the number of options to customize is great and what is best is that it is free unlike other apps and customer services is beyond helpful and super fast in responding. LOVE LOVE LOVE

OnlyFans Likes
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
19 de outubro de 2020

The application installed really well.
I had a minor issue setting it up but the support got back to me really quickly and helped resolve the issue, now we are able to have an automated report export each day with all our custom fields.

Joy of Water Learn to Swim School
Austrália
9 meses usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2022

The app didn't work from the first time but these guys fixed it right away. A quick reply and fix !

Copackr Europe
Bélgica
9 meses usando o app
Ordersify deixou uma resposta 18 de janeiro de 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review!

It drives us to deliver the best product and effective solution for valuable customers like you.

We are so glad for our team to work with you. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to us via email or live chat channel if there is anything else we can help you with.

We will be happy to assist you.
Best regards,
Linda

16 de outubro de 2020

This App is great, is made me save hours of manual work maping columns to match suppliers requirement.
I set up templates for each supplier very easy with a drag and drop tool in the app and voila! I can send my orders with just a click.
The support is great and they are always ready to help with features, I requested a couple of changes and they did it in a couple of days, it was awesome I truly recommend to try this App and their support!
Keep working this way Ordersify

babies-mall.shop
México
7 meses usando o app
16 de setembro de 2020

A truly useful and well done app for any external shipping tool. Some issues where quickly fixed by the dev team after report.

Jacques Genin
França
7 meses usando o app
17 de outubro de 2020

This app saves me so much time, and the one time I had an issue, Andy was super-quick to fix it. I need tax bifurcations in my order exports for accounting, and a few of the apps I tried didn't have that. Not only can I easily do that in this app, I can even use liquid code to do some fancier stuff, and the app is absolutely free!

Forever Earth
Índia
7 meses usando o app