Ordersify: PDF Order Printer

Ordersify: PDF Order Printer | Reviews

by Ordersify

Ordersify: Print orders, invoices, packing slips at ease

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 57 reviews

The Shisha Shop

We are moving from magento over to Shopify and we are looking to replicate our current processes into the new website. We needed a way to print zebra style labels as well as customise invoices so this app was on the cards. There was a particular feature that we needed replicated and the team did it within a few hour!! Amazingly fast support and we look forward to using this app. highly recommended already!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

I'd like to express our sincere thanks to you for review our app. We appreciate the time you took to review the app.

If you would like any further questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Have a nice day^^
Linda

Claystone Meats

These are guys are always so willing to help! They are fast and efficient! I can't say enough good things about them.

KaibanZero

Very customizable and easy to use! Was used at first for custom invoices and now we use them for picking items and was the only app that comes with a barcode. Andy was very helpful in formatting a template in order for us to use for shipping purposes.

Developer reply

May 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

Tiger Tribe

This app has solved our warehouse picking problems. We needed a packing list that sorted products in alpha-numerical order of barcode numbers. I needed this one change to the way the products sorted on a packing list and within minutes of asking for help, Andy responded and solved the issue for us. The templates are also easy to modify and to our needs. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

May 7, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm really grateful for it and it is our much-needed dose of motivation so that we can build on our support quality and strive to be more helpful to our customers.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

ANOTHER STORY

Great app, easy to use and already so functional in its free version for invoices/receipts needs. Will defo explore more about the premium features. Special thanks to the customer care service team, Andy, for providing efficient solutions in the shortest time and with full transparency. Much appreciated.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

CIBODU

We had adetailled issue for different taxes here in Germany. Ordersify support reacts in a very quick way - just a short email conversation - and find a solution for it in just a few minutes. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. That really motivates us to create more useful apps and provide better customer service for you and other users.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Top Tail

I had a problem! How to reflect the payments I have received and match those to the invoice, showing the outstanding balance (a typically receipt template). Ordersify listened, asked a question or two and two hours later my new template was pushing out receipts like crazy. Thanx Andy and the team.

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It is our goal that you are always happy with Ordersify quality.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

MILK Basic Wear

I used this app to help me create an order form with all the details needed through the order fulfilment process between different departments in my factory. The highly customizable layout enabled me to give certain data or variables custom labels to facilitate internal communication. Moreover, my special requests that weren't available in the customizable options were done promptly by the amazing and helpful support team.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

We hope you have a good experience. We always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Veganja Shop

Very useful and customizable app! I've tried many, and this is definitely the best app !! Ordersify does great apps, easy to install, translate, edit ... and all free with many available options!

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Tilly's Bluebird

We received a quick response and in no time they generated a custom template for our specific need. Very happy with the app and customer service!

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6