Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Restocked Alerts, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 228 reviews

Glitters

Great app, Great customer support! This app can help us get back to customers when something is back in stock. Thanks very much, guys!!

Holmwood Living

Great App! It's super easy to use and the customisation options are great. Customer service from Andy was excellent.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Elk market

This app is super simple and very smooth. I got ultra fast support when I needed it and it's simple to customise even for someone who's not coding.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please do drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Lone Star Nursery

Responsive team, quick customization. Easy to use interface to see who requested which out of stock product and when. Nice that it's free.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. So glad to hear that the team could help you out.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions.

Best regards,

Lucy

BHND THE BRND

I have tried out a few back in stock apps and this is by far my favorite. Great support . Would highly recommend. Thank you Andy!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review - really appreciate it. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Colorfull

Andy was very quick to assist with my small adjustments and i am so very thankful! His response and help was so immediate, thank you so so much!!! Love this app its what i have been looking for for the longest time!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It is our goal that you are always happy with Ordersify quality, so we look forward to satisfying you.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

VANDA Jewelry

Great App , contact them for some adjustment and they respond like in a second and fixed it , thank you Andy for hard work and great app

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy

The Milaya Project

I had a bit of trouble at first, but customer service swooped in and got it all set up in just a few minutes. Very happy with how it turned out!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message.

Best regards,

Lucy

Mean BLVD

The app work perfectly and Andy was a great supporter, he helped our team to fix and customize the appearance off the app to fit our theme quickly. Very supportive. Many thanks

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Lucy Shop Online

Excellent app, very good staff and quick responses. Highly recommended. Very useful and functional, and with a very simple and intuitive management panel

Developer reply

April 13, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 22 23