Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

181 - 190 of 249 reviews

OBOVE

Super easy to integrate and great usability. You can customize text copy, colours, e-mail content. We also contacted customer service for integrating the inline button to our theme and it was solved within a few minutes. Really great service and finally there is a back in stock app, that works, looks good and even is for free

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Musthavetobacco

Very good app, and very nice friendly and fast service. Thank you very much. They make all what you want.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review, it means a lot to my whole team. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

Feel free to let us know if you have any recommendations or questions.

All the best,

Lucy

ORGANIC ELEMENTS

Wonderful app with incredible features and absolutely great customer service! Both of our requests were processed within 5 minutes!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share with us. We hope you have a good experience. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please contact us via email if we can be of any further assistance.

All the best,

Lucy

Tsonga AU

Andy was so quick and helpful. Andy had the app uploaded on our theme within an hour of sending the email. Would definitely recommend this app to anyone needing back in stock notifications.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the feedback. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Ordersify and our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

All the best,

Lucy

Camille De Dampierre

Very helpful customer service, quick and helped me achieve my website customization. So far, I am very pleased with this app!

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your generous words. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Regards,

Lucy

Socc Shop

GREAT APP, GREAT SERVICE!!
Great for small businesses holding small amount of stock on hand. Easy to use and customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you for your review. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best regards,

Lucy

Triviso Collection

Super helpful and easy to use! Very professional and they were able to help in getting more customers to sign up for our mailing list

Developer reply

March 21, 2021

Thanks for choosing Ordersify. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Ultimate TCG Limited

Team were great in helping us get it implemented on our site, exactly what we needed to manage out of stock items that are in demand

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your review - really appreciate it. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Aesop

This App is very useful for 'back in stock' notification and 'low stock' notification. User friendly and customizable.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

All the best,

Lucy

Buru Jewels

Perfecto! tuve una duda sobre cómo poner un botón y me lo solucionaron por email al instante, sin duda se la recomendaría a cualquiera.

Developer reply

March 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

Best regards,

Lucy