Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

Low Stock ‑ Back in Stock Pro

by Ordersify

Restocked Alerts, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 322 reviews

GoWoo Sports

Awesome app, great customer service! Andy and his team is amazing; thank you! I really enjoy the app.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns. We are always willing to help you.

All the best,

Lucy

Moda-Upcycle Fashion

The app is useful. The team response and fix the issue so quickly. I really appreciate all the efforts!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with the community of Shopify. We're happy to hear that you're loving our app & support.

Please don't hesitate to drop us a message anytime if you need any more help.

All the best,

Lucy

Forward Whangarei

Super quick response and repair! Excellent customer service. Thanks team, appreciate your assistance.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thanks for your generous review. I’m so happy that you had a great time with our customer service.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

All the best,

Lucy

Catherine Parenteau

This app is awesome - it's seamless to integrate, and the team is really helpful and quick to respond!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We value your opinion and we always strive to keep improving the service to ensure that it will meet your expectations.

Please reach us anytime for any issues and concerns.

All the best,

Lucy

Feuerwehr-Magazin-Shop

Nice and fast support. Also a good cost plan for shops with few budget. We struggled with the implementation, but got a very quick answer. So we can only recommend this app

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thanks for taking the time to share with us. Your words are our great motivation to keep us on our track and improve ourselves better every day.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

All the best,

Lucy

Etta Kostick Designs

This app is very helpful. It lets me know which items are the most in demand. The customer service is also excellent. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We’re so glad that you are having a good experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Fauna & Flora Reiki

Love this app, and love that it's free! I had an issue getting the button to show up on my pages, but a customer support rep emailed me back quickly and got the job done. The app functions well and I highly recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

Please don't hesitate on contacting us whenever you are in doubt, and rest assured we will do our best to help you

All the best,

Lucy

The Fit Equestrian, LLC

Great app with really great support! Made customizations really quickly for free to match my store!!

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Assault Industries

Andy helped us get up and running in a day. Great way to recover would-be lost sales! Looks great on our store as well.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Ordersify and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Talking Tables UK Public

Best service you could get from any app developers!!!
I do recommend this app. It is worth any penny.

Developer reply

May 3, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy