整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月29日

Absolutely perfectly fills all our needs. Have always been able to get customisation done swiftly without any fuss..

ABC Bikes
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年2月29日

There are lots of features packed into this app, even on the free plan. Definitely highly recommended if you need an out of stock app on your website. The developers were quick to respond to my change request as well. Shout out to Andy for helping us out in a very timely manner!

Adventure Carry
澳洲
使用應用程式 3年多
2024年3月19日

Always quick responses and fixes on any coding issues I've had!

I love the ability to customize this on brand, and that they have the ability to show the bar in multiple positions.

Custom Made Better
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年4月23日

The system over works fairly well. The reason for this 1 star review is because I have had an issue that I need assistance with regarding exclusions and I've sent MULTIPLE emails that all get auto-responded to saying I'll receive a reply within 24 hours. I'm on email 5 in a matter of over 2 weeks and absolutely no response so far.... System is ok, customer support is ABSOLUTELY AWFUL.

One Stop Board Shop
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年3月12日

The app itself is great but the team & customer service behind it are superb. We had issues with the app not migrating themes and Andy jumped into my theme and fixed it within minutes!

Highly recommend.

Pompeak Watches
英國
使用應用程式 2年多
2024年3月11日

Andy is very prompt to respond and always helps us get sorted. The app has helped us get new leads which has been very valuable to us. Cheers again!

COMMITEQ®
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
2024年5月1日

Apparently this app is no longer supported by the developers. No reply from Support after multiple messages over a week.

WeIncense
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年3月11日

We currently use Ordersify on another of our websites and installed it on this website. We had a couple of issues with integration and minor customisation which the Ordersify quickly resolved. Great App.

Cat Evolution NZ
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2024年3月4日

This app is just what I was looking for to capture interested customers. I needed help setting up my in-line button properly and received a quick and friendly response. Definitely recommend this app!

The Woolly Dragon
美國
使用應用程式 6天
2024年2月28日

I spent time trying to get the out of stock email notification to work. It worked fine in their preview mode but did not populate on the site. Left message with Support last week. They still haven't answered. Tried to uninstall it today and realized there's no uninstall. Don't bother with this one.

Muenster Pet
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月