整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月23日

The system over works fairly well. The reason for this 1 star review is because I have had an issue that I need assistance with regarding exclusions and I've sent MULTIPLE emails that all get auto-responded to saying I'll receive a reply within 24 hours. I'm on email 5 in a matter of over 2 weeks and absolutely no response so far.... System is ok, customer support is ABSOLUTELY AWFUL.

One Stop Board Shop
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
2024年5月1日

Apparently this app is no longer supported by the developers. No reply from Support after multiple messages over a week.

WeIncense
美國
使用應用程式 接近3年
2024年2月28日

I spent time trying to get the out of stock email notification to work. It worked fine in their preview mode but did not populate on the site. Left message with Support last week. They still haven't answered. Tried to uninstall it today and realized there's no uninstall. Don't bother with this one.

Muenster Pet
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年12月8日

Very disappointing. App doesn't work at all (widget not showing up in shop) and sadly no response by the app/development team despite many support requests throughout the last week. We probably lost hundreds of interested customers' contacts due to that...

truemorrow
德國
使用應用程式 4天
2023年7月29日

We removed the app but it still sent a spam back in stock email (their demo product) automatically to all our customers!

J-Beauty Finland
芬蘭
使用應用程式 27分鐘
編輯時間:2023年10月24日

The support used to be good, but I'm not getting an answer to my question for almost a month. Nobody responds.

And the feature set, UI & UX haven't changed in over a year.
Confusing to use, honestly.

Nayaa.de
德國
使用應用程式 12個月
Ordersify 已回覆 2022年9月5日

We are grateful that you trust Ordersify app and let us accompany you in your business. Thank you very much for your support.

Your feedback gives great meaning to all our efforts and empowers us for new goals and achievements.

May you need further assistance, please contact us via our live chat or email. We always appreciate you!

Best regards,
Linda

2022年7月16日

I have been using the app for quite a while now, but every time I try to reach them out, they either don't respond at all or respond back after ages.
Looking for other apps for now.!

Klasek Store
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 5個月
編輯時間:2022年6月13日

I'll start with the good... this app has the absolute best user interface of all the ones we tested. The developer Andy was also helpful and responsive at first, even upgrading us to the Pro package due to all of the issues. Unfortunately that's not enough. We tried to make this work for 3 months and have finally given up. There were simply too many problems. Many of the links to documentation were broken, going to non-existent pages. Prices in the notification emails would sometimes display incorrectly, $50 would suddenly show up as $5000. Products that were modified while out of stock wouldn't update in this app. That's just to name a few. The deal breaker though was the emails themselves. Notifications went to the spam folder 100% of the time on Gmail and we had a 0% open rate on our last send. We had to manually write each customer that signed up for notifications or risk losing their business. We really wanted this to work, but after the developer stopped responding to us about the spam issue, we moved to a different solution. It doesn't look nearly as nice, or have the same amount of features, but customer's get our emails and that's more important than anything else. If they can fix all of the bugs though, this would be the best app in the store.

Gulfcoast Robotics
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Ordersify 已回覆 2022年5月12日

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us ❤️

Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
Linda

2021年6月15日

Really disappointed in this app. Had to uninstall and then reinstall the app and ran into some issues. We've reached out to customer service 3-4 times for help getting the app up and running again with no response. Seemed promising but don't expect an answer if you need help or have questions.

Washington Justice Store
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2021年6月17日

Disapointing. App asks you to contact the developer to add an inline button (inline button is the button below your add to cart button). I've tried contacting developer numerous times, he did reply once to appologies for the delay and offer the premium service for free, asked me to uninstall and re-install app which i did within a few hours of his email, over a week later still no response. I then decided to test the app, which failed to email me that an item was back in stock, which i also contacted Odersify about with again no response. Also re-tested and still not working. I have now removed this paid app and will look for alternative.

Toolnut
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月