整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 95% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2023年6月28日

1 STAR
We have been utilizing this app for several months; however, we have recently encountered a significant issue regarding the email notifications for back-in-stock alerts, which have failed to be sent.

Initially, we contacted customer service, and they promptly responded. Unfortunately, despite their initial efforts, they were unable to resolve the problem. Regrettably, since then, we have not received any further communication from them. I have made two subsequent inquiries following my initial contact, but I have yet to receive a response.

It is disappointing to experience such a lapse in customer service, especially after initially receiving prompt attention.

*******UPDATE - 4 STARS
Customer service reached out the day after I posted my initial review and resolved the issues. Besides the blip in sending, this app does the job. I do wish the app offered a bit more. Such as offering the option to load more than 15 notifications per page in the dashboard or the ability to sort noficiation requests by product title.

Touch of Finland
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
編輯時間:2023年9月25日

Edited Review- I was having issue with the "Notify Me" button coming up on products where inventory wasn't tracked. And I was also having issues with the Coming Soon and Pre-Order features. I emailed multiple times and was pretty frustrated after 2 weeks of no one answering but finally today Andy came on and we went back and forth through emails a few times until all my issues were fixes.

The app is really great and was exactly what I was looking for, the lack of the 1 star is just for the initial slow response from customer support.

If you're having issues keep messaging and someone will eventually get back to you!

Kay Pop Art Studio
加拿大
使用應用程式 4個月
Ordersify 已回覆 2023年7月23日

We are so happy that you are satisfied with our app. These are the moments when we really feel like our hard work pays off. :)

Thank you very much again for your kind review, it was a pleasure helping you today. And as always, if you need any help or have any questions, please do let us know.

Kind Regards,
Linda

2023年7月12日

We use the back in stock / out of stock app for our shopify website. Quite reactive team, thank you!

Henri SELMER Paris
法國
使用應用程式 4個月
Ordersify 已回覆 2023年7月14日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback.

If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to drop us a line via the Livechat channel anytime! We are always available for our lovely customers like you.

Best Regards,
Linda

2021年11月2日

Low stock Restock app is exactly what we were looking for for our small business. App works as expected and staff is helpful when an issue is presented.

Samaya Raye Boutique
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Ordersify 已回覆 2021年11月9日

Thank you for taking the time to share your ideas with us. Your positive feedback provides us with a lot of motivation to enhance our app.

I'm hoping that we'll be able to grow together!

If you have any additional queries, please contact us.
LinDa...

編輯時間:2022年6月27日

Thanks S for your perfect service and support. I think it's the best support i have ever experience when it comes to app integration. Very impressive!! Updated 1: It was all good until recently when I contacted them for an issue. I didn't know what happened but the service quality is extremely disappointed. Took 2-3 day to reply and told me it was fixed with out further detail. Updated 2: I finally got reply... The issue might be caused by other app, so i have changed the review rating again.

買書書 | BuyBookBook
香港特別行政區
使用應用程式 1年多
2021年11月15日

App is easy to use and does exactly what it advertises. Quick assistance from their team on inline, although I would prefer they upgrade the app to app blocks for easy customization.

Fashion Triad
菲律賓
使用應用程式 1年多
Ordersify 已回覆 2021年11月15日

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review for us.
We pledge to never cease improving our product and service to you.

Thank you once again for your nice thoughts and your valuable time!
Linda…

2021年4月23日

has a weird layout but useful application, would recommend, but make the layout more user friendly.

mooshroom
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Ordersify 已回覆 2021年4月28日

Thank you very much for this review. What you think of us is very important and every day we work to improve and deliver the best service to you. Thanks for taking the time to share this opinion with the community of Shopify.

Please reach us anytime for any issues.

All the best,

Lucy

編輯時間:2022年3月11日

Had some customer service issues in the beginning but now works like a charm. Customizable alerts in terms of language are really useful.

Nolae
德國
使用應用程式 12個月
2021年11月5日

This app is great when it works completely. My customers love being able to get notifications when products they're waiting on go back in stock. The app has been easy to configure. My only issue is that during the last month not all notifications have gone out. I have had to manually go through my unsent notifications to find the ones that have slipped through the cracks. It's not the worst problem but definitely takes time away from my day.

Serpent & Flame
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
Ordersify 已回覆 2021年11月9日

Hey there,
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
LinDa...

2021年6月25日

Really easy to use and set up. We had some issues with the app conflicting with our JavaScript but spoke to Support and got it sorted.

Swim Feral
英國
使用應用程式 4個月
Ordersify 已回覆 2021年6月26日

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It really encourages us to keep providing the best quality services to all of our customers.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us at support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy