Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
101 - 110 of 392 reviews

bead&more

Die App ist sehr schnell und einfach installiert und an die eigenen Bedürfnisse angepasst. Alles ist sehr gut verständlich aufgebaut. Der Support hat unglaublich schnell reagiert und meine Seite auf meine Wünsche noch angepasst. Bis jetzt bin ich sehr zufrieden!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! It's awesome to hear that you had an easy time using Ordersify.

Please just let us know if anything comes up😊

Best regards,
Linda

Chicago Electronic Distributors

Great and super useful app AND even better support!! Got a super prompt response and help with the configuration questions. 5+ stars!

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback.

If there is anything we can do for you, please feel free to drop us a line via the Livechat channel anytime! We are always available for our lovely customers like you.

Best regards,
Linda

Yellow Mountain Imports

The app is very easy to use. Chris provides excellent customer service and prompt response. We received excellent support!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you for spending your time for such a wonderful feedback.

We truly appreciate it. Whenever you need help with Ordersify, just drop us a line via Livechat channel. We are more than ready to help!

Looking forward to chatting with you again. Have an amazing day!
Linda

Pure Kakaw

thanks for fixing the positioning and things. fast response to help, sometimes a puzzle to code into the theme.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

I’d like to express my sincere thanks to you for leaving us such a wonderful review.

We work hard every day to improve and provide you with the finest.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!

All the best ❤️
Linda

Joker and the Thief

Chris was fantastic in integrating certain features like the Low Stock Bar into our site, with the default theme font, which was a nice touch. I downloaded the app mostly for the back in stock email feature. So seeing the low stock bar was a fantastic bonus feature to implement into the business. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Ordersify with us, we really appreciate your feedback.

Our support team is also working hard to deliver the best customer service possible, because we understand your time is valuable.

If you have any further queries, please let us know.
Have a great day!
Linda

LEINEREI

Very very good and super fast customer service! The app works very well, would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the ordersify with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. It motivates us to keep working.

Please let us know if you require assistance.
All the best!
Linda

Flying Solo Gear Company

I tried about 5 different apps and not a single one could do as well as this one, the customer service is superb and I was able to get this app looking exactly how I want it to look with their help. Thank you so much. I'd highly recommend installing this app, forget about everyone else!

Developer reply

January 19, 2022

On behalf of the Ordersify team, I want to thank you for the great review and the lovely words.

I'm so glad we were able to help you to make you satisfied. And I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problems.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.
Please feel free to contact us if you have any further questions.

Once again, thank you!
Linda

Skincare by Dr V

this app did exactly what it said it would do, with very prompt & friendly customer support, thank you!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!

Don't forget to get in touch with us anytime you need our assistance via email and Live chat channel!

Best regards,
Linda

PAND40

It works perfect! Even if you have questions, you will be helped quickly and well! very happy with this app!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you very much for being a valued customer of the Ordersify app. We feel so lucky that you have chosen us.
We always put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are ready to go the extra mile to meet our customers.
Once again, thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with you again. 💖

Best regards,
Linda

FemmeFatale.Boutique

I used this app and it’s so great! The setup is pretty easy and if something doesn’t work with your theme or coding, the customer support is there to help you

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you very much for leaving such good feedback for us.

We are happy that so you’ve had a great experience with the Ordersify app. The whole supporter's team is working hard to deliver the best possible service to you.

Have a good day. We're looking forward to your next visit!.
Linda

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 39 40
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 39 40