Back in Stock ‑ Out of Stock

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock, and Out of Stock Alerts

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
151 - 160 of 413 reviews

TheDesignerBox

Great service and immediate response and fix! Recommend to any store selling goods! Thanks a lot Andy!

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Ordersify with us, we really appreciate your feedback.

Our support team is also working hard to deliver the best customer service possible, because we understand your time is valuable.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message in the Live Chat window. We are always ready to help you!
Linda...

Trust My Science - Le Shop

For the moment, I think the app really does the job ! It is free for 100 notifications per month, which is a very good start. But the team is the best part of it : they reply and fix things really quickly !

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Thank you for taking the time and sharing this great review!

We are so happy to hear that Ordersify is benefiting your shop and business. Thanks again!
Linda...

Obsidian Piercing

The app does the job for us, we had way too many requests about our sold out products, now it will save us some time. Support is very reactive too.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We really appreciate it.

Looking forward to seeing you via live support again. Please let us know about your future experiences.

Best regards,

Lucy

Krinkle Paper Co

This app works great and the team was super quick to assist me with setting up my storefront. Def recommend.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review.

It motivates us to work hard and efficiently for every customer. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are available to help you.
Linda...

unretro

Simple installation method, perfect support team.
They respond more quickly than any app developer.
Thank you.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

In a long day, your review makes us feel better, thank you for choosing and using Ordersify.

We always set satisfaction of customers on top and we are so happy to achieve this.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

Have a great day❤️
Linda...

Katie Kortman

Simple installation and the support team was very fast with helping me customize my Back in Stock button on my product page.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we're on the right track!

We're very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Linda...

LaMercerieDesCopines

We have multilingal shopify stores and we've have tested different back in Stock apps - It is the only Back in Stock apps which is REALLY multilingual ! Very efficient support - Thanks

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We are so thankful that you found the time and leave us this amazing review. 💚

Just drop us a message via the Live chat channel anytime you want. We are always more than ready to support you!
Linda...

Marigold Emporium

Andy was very prompt and efficient in configuring the app just the way I wanted it. Very pleased and I look forward to doing business with this app installed. I believe it will help me to convert what would have been a lost sale due to a product being "out of stock" into a real sale via the "Notify Me" button.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Great words by the great customer, thank you a lot! We are happy to read it.❤️

Please don't hesitate to contact us via email or Live chat window any time you need.
Linda...

Lead Sports AB

Simple and very nice and helpful function to our webbshop! Andy and the team have been super helpful and quick on giving answers to all of my questions. I can really recommend everyone to try this app!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for being a valued customer of the Ordersify app. We feel so lucky that you have chosen us.
We always put customer satisfaction as a priority and we are ready to go the extra mile to meet our customers.
Once again, thank you for your lovely review! We look forward to working with you again. 💖
Linda...

Toxic Envy Boutique

I have been using this app for over 1 year and really liked what it has to offer. Great pricing as well

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for leaving such good feedback for us 😊.

We are happy that so you’ve had a great experience with the Ordersify app. The whole supporter's team is working hard to deliver the best possible service to you.

We're looking forward to your next visit!
Linda...

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 41 42
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 41 42