Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro

Back in Stock ‑ Low Stock Pro | Reviews

by Ordersify

Preorder, Back in Stock, Low Stock & Out Stock Alerts

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 253 reviews

Glow Fashion Boutique

We had a special request and Andy handled it quickly. He went above and beyond to make it even better than we suggested. So happy with this app!!! It will save us a lot of time!!!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for spending your precious time giving us the review. We are trying to make Ordersify better.

Please feel free to let us know if you have any recommendations or questions.

All the best,

Lucy

Sturrock Street

This app is awesome for people who want to show stock alerts on the product detail page based on varient.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you for your review, it means a lot to my whole team. I'm glad to hear that you are happy with Ordersify and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need our help.

All the best,

Lucy

Fajr Noor

Loved the app. Simple to use and very functional. Would Highly recommend to medium to big store. Best part is that it is free.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. Really appreciate the kind words that you have for Ordersify and so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app.

Don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

All the best,

Lucy

My Tori Belle

Love this app and I definitely recommend! The Back in Stock helps increase sales and get customers back, but it also helps with forecasting.

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review on Shopify App Store. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please do not hesitate to contact us to get more support.

Best regards,

Lucy

Ethnic District

Great support! Resolved our issue in under 5 minutes! Highly recommend this app AND it's free! Great Job!

Developer reply

April 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

Colorfull

Andy was very quick to assist with my small adjustments and i am so very thankful! His response and help was so immediate, thank you so so much!!! Love this app its what i have been looking for for the longest time!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you very much for this generous review. It is our goal that you are always happy with Ordersify quality, so we look forward to satisfying you.

If you have any other questions, feel free to ask us support@ordersify.com

All the best,

Lucy

VANDA Jewelry

Great App , contact them for some adjustment and they respond like in a second and fixed it , thank you Andy for hard work and great app

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Please contact us anytime you need our help.

Best regards,

Lucy

The Milaya Project

I had a bit of trouble at first, but customer service swooped in and got it all set up in just a few minutes. Very happy with how it turned out!

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving the review. We really appreciate you being an Ordersify user and helping to share the word about us.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message.

Best regards,

Lucy

Mean BLVD

The app work perfectly and Andy was a great supporter, he helped our team to fix and customize the appearance off the app to fit our theme quickly. Very supportive. Many thanks

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We greatly appreciate your review. It makes us really happy to know you are enjoying our app and our service.

Please feel free to contact us anytime you need help.

Best regards,

Lucy

Original Allure

Amazing fast & helpful support. It works really well on all devices. I highly recommend. Plus its free! Thankyou!!

Developer reply

April 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We're happy you had a fantastic time with us.

Let us know if we can help with anything.

All the best,

Lucy

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 25 26
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 25 26